Kategorie: Die Verschmelzung

‘Ultra Sound Money’ — Post-Merge Stats Show Ethereum’s Issuance Rate Plunged After PoS Transition

Months before Ethereum transitioned from proof-of-work (PoW) zum Proof-of-Stake (Schild), a simulation of The Merge had shown the networks issuance rate would drop following the ruleset change. Statistics now show that the simulations predictions have come to fruition as the network’S......

Ethereum Implements Bellatrix — Network’s Upcoming Paris Upgrade to Trigger The Merge, Validator Block Production

The blockchain network Ethereum has officially activated the Bellatrix upgrade, the final change before The Merge, the highly anticipated transition from proof-of-work (PoW) zum Proof-of-Stake (Schild). Bellatrix was successfully codified into the codebase at epoch 144,896 on the Beacon chain and......

Inmitten der Fusion von Ethereum, Cardano-Gründer Charles Hoskinson sagt, dass Vasil Fork von ADA bald kommt

Der Gründer von Cardano, Charles Hoskinson, erklärte am Freitag, dass die Vasil-Hard-Fork bald kommen wird, und stellte fest, dass sie auftreten könnte “irgendwann im September.” Das Krypto-Asset’s Upgrade wurde von dem bevorstehenden Ethereum-Upgrade namens The Merge überschattet. Wassil Hart......

Während die Fusion den Anstieg des Bärenmarktes anführte, Der Hype wurde gelöscht und Ethereum führt jetzt die Rutsche an

Noch etwas mehr als zwei Wochen bis The Merge, Äther’s Wert gegenüber den USA. Der Dollar hat alle Gewinne verloren, die das Krypto-Asset vor dem gehärteten Datum verzeichnet hat. Mitte August, Ether hat es geschafft, über die $2K-Zone zu klettern, aber......

Die Hashrate von Ethereum Classic erreicht nach der Hardened Merge Timeline von Ethereum ein weiteres Allzeithoch

Am Donnerstag, nach dem offiziellen Proof-of-Stake (Schild) Übergangsankündigung der Ethereum Foundation, Ethereum-Klassiker’s Hashrate erreichte ein weiteres Allzeithoch auf Blockhöhe 15,806,925. Der neueste Sprung zu 38.64 terahash markiert das Netzwerk’s zweites Rekordhoch in fünf Tagen, wie Ethereum......

Analyst von Morgan Stanley sagt, dass sich die Liquidität der Krypto-Ökonomie verbessert hat, aber es gibt „keine große Nachfrage nach Re-Leverage“

Ein Analyst des in New York ansässigen Finanzdienstleistungs- und Investmentmanagementunternehmens Morgan Stanley erklärte am Montag, dass sich die Krypto-Liquidität zu erholen scheint. Morgan Stanley’s Sheena Shah betonte in einer Mitteilung an die Investoren, dass die Marktkapitalisierung der Stablecoins zu sehen ist......

Ethereum Classic Hashrate erreicht ein Allzeithoch, ETC Hashpower gesprungen 39% Höher drin 4 Tage

Im August 20, 2022, Ethereum-Klassiker’Die Hashrate erreichte auf Blockhöhe ein Allzeithoch 15,776,674 wie es klopfte 38.37 Terahash pro Sekunde (TH/s). Das Krypto-Asset hat seit Mittwoch einen Anstieg der Hashrate erlebt, August 17, Springen 39.22% höher aus 27.56 TH/s......

oben 10 PoW-Dominanz verflüchtigt sich 9 Jahre später, Nach der Fusion bleiben nur zwei Proof-of-Work-Münzen übrig

Die Krypto-Community wartet geduldig auf das mit Spannung erwartete Ethereum-Netzwerk-Upgrade von Proof-of-Work (PoW) zum Proof-of-Stake (Schild) wie The Merge erwartet wird 27 Tage ab jetzt. Nach dem Übergang von Ethereum von PoW zu PoS, nur zwei Krypto-Assets......

Umfrage, die fragt, ob der Zusammenschluss zu einer Aufspaltung der Ethereum-Kette führen könnte, löst PoS-Verzögerungsdiskussionen aus

Während dort’S 50 Tage bis zur Septemberwoche 19, Die Krypto-Community hat darüber diskutiert, ob die Ethereum-Entwickler das geplante Datum für The Merge verschieben werden oder nicht. Darüber hinaus, im Juli 27, der Krypto-Hedgefonds Galois Capital veröffentlicht......

Bitmain startet 2,400 Megahash E9 Ethereum Miner vor der Fusion

Im Juli 6, Der Krypto-Mining-Rig-Hersteller Bitmain kündigte die Einführung des mit Spannung erwarteten Antminer E9 an, nachdem er das Gerät im April vorgestellt hatte 15, 2021. Die Maschine verfügt über Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 2.4 Gigahash pro Sekunde (GH/s) und Bitmain ist......

Category: The Merge

‘Ultra Sound Money’ — Post-Merge Stats Show Ethereum’s Issuance Rate Plunged After PoS Transition

Months before Ethereum transitioned from proof-of-work (PoW) to proof-of-stake (PoS), a simulation of The Merge had shown the network’s issuance rate would drop following the ruleset change. Statistics now show that the simulation’s predictions have come to fruition as the network’s......

Ethereum Implements Bellatrix — Network’s Upcoming Paris Upgrade to Trigger The Merge, Validator Block Production

The blockchain network Ethereum has officially activated the Bellatrix upgrade, the final change before The Merge, the highly anticipated transition from proof-of-work (PoW) to proof-of-stake (PoS). Bellatrix was successfully codified into the codebase at epoch 144,896 on the Beacon chain and......

Amid Ethereum’s Merge, Cardano Founder Charles Hoskinson Says ADA’s Vasil Fork Is Coming Soon

Cardano founder Charles Hoskinson detailed on Friday that the Vasil hard fork is coming soon and noted that it may occur “sometime in September.” The crypto asset’s upgrade has been overshadowed by the upcoming Ethereum upgrade called The Merge. Vasil Hard......

While the Merge Led the Bear Market Rise, Hype Has Been Erased and Ethereum Now Leads the Slide

With just over two weeks left until The Merge, ethereum’s value against the U.S. dollar has lost all the gains the crypto asset recorded leading up to the hardened date. In mid-August, ether managed to climb above the $2K zone but......

Ethereum Classic’s Hashrate Taps Another All-Time High Following Ethereum’s Hardened Merge Timeline

On Thursday, following the official proof-of-stake (PoS) transition announcement from the Ethereum Foundation, Ethereum Classic’s hashrate tapped another all-time high at block height 15,806,925. The latest jump to 38.64 terahash marks the network’s second record high in five days, as Ethereum......

Morgan Stanley Analyst Says Crypto Economy’s Liquidity Improved, but There’s ‘No Huge Demand to Re-Leverage’

An analyst at the New York-based financial services and investment management company Morgan Stanley detailed on Monday that crypto liquidity seems to be recovering. Morgan Stanley’s Sheena Shah highlighted in a note to investors that the stablecoin market capitalization is seeing......

Ethereum Classic Hashrate Taps an All-Time High, ETC Hashpower Jumped 39% Higher in 4 Days

On August 20, 2022, Ethereum Classic’s hashrate reached an all-time high at block height 15,776,674 as it tapped 38.37 terahash per second (TH/s). The crypto asset has seen its hashrate surge since Wednesday, August 17, jumping 39.22% higher from 27.56 TH/s......

Top 10 PoW Dominance Evaporates 9 Years Later, Only Two Proof-of-Work Coins Will Remain After The Merge

The crypto community is patiently waiting for the highly anticipated Ethereum network upgrade from proof-of-work (PoW) to proof-of-stake (PoS) as The Merge is expected to happen 27 days from now. After Ethereum transitions from PoW to PoS, only two crypto assets......

Survey That Asks if The Merge Could Cause an Ethereum Chain Split Sparks PoS Delay Discussions

While there’s 50 days left until the week of September 19, the crypto community has been discussing whether or not Ethereum developers will delay the penciled-in date for The Merge. Moreover, on July 27, the crypto hedge fund Galois Capital published......

Bitmain Launches 2,400 Megahash E9 Ethereum Miner Ahead of The Merge

On July 6, the crypto mining rig manufacturer Bitmain announced the launch of the highly anticipated Antminer E9 after revealing the device on April 15, 2021. The machine boasts speeds of up to 2.4 gigahash per second (GH/s) and Bitmain is......