Категория: Кодовая база

Децентрализованное приложение BCH Bull готовится к запуску, Платформа позволяет пользователям покупать или хеджировать биткойн наличными против множества торгуемых активов

Just recently the developers behind the Bitcoin Cash-centric project Anyhedge released the alpha version of the Anyhedge Whitelabel and since then, 284 smart contracts were created onchain, and more than $32,900 in funds hedged using the alpha protocol. более того, this month,......

«Сверхнадежные деньги» — статистика после слияния показывает, что уровень эмиссии Ethereum упал после перехода на PoS

За несколько месяцев до того, как Ethereum перешел от доказательства работы (PoW) к доказательству доли (PoS), симуляция The Merge показала, что сеть’скорость выдачи снизится после изменения набора правил. Теперь статистика показывает, что симуляция’предсказания сбылись, когда сеть’с ......

Ethereum реализует Bellatrix — предстоящее обновление сети в Париже, чтобы инициировать слияние, Производство блока валидатора

The blockchain network Ethereum has officially activated the Bellatrix upgrade, the final change before The Merge, the highly anticipated transition from proof-of-work (PoW) к доказательству доли (PoS). Bellatrix was successfully codified into the codebase at epoch 144,896 on the Beacon chain and......

Запрет OFAC Tornado Cash вызывает приостановку Github и занесение в черный список криптоадресов, содержащих 437 миллионов долларов

В августе 8, сервис микширования эфириума Tornado Cash, и все крипто-адреса, связанные с платформой, были официально запрещены США. Казначейство’s Управление по контролю за иностранными активами (УКИА). После запрета, интернет-хостинг для программного обеспечения......

Новая сеть Terra будет поддерживаться крупными биржами, Владельцы LUNA и UST имеют право на получение токенов Airdrop

Согласно недавнему объявлению команды блокчейна Terra, сообщество проголосовало и приняло предложение, согласно которому планируется запустить новую версию генезиса блокчейна Terra без алгоритмической стабильной монеты.. The governance proposal calledTerra Ecosystem Revival Plan......

Активация долгожданного обновления биткойнов Taproot — траты скриптов Taproot в дикой природе

Сторонники биткойнов празднуют успешную реализацию обновления Taproot после высоты блока 709,632. Обновление было долгожданным, так как это было одно из самых больших изменений с момента появления Segregated Witness. (Сегвит) в 2017. После обновления было......

В то время как Маск упоминает улучшения Doge, Разработчики Dogecoin продолжают решать проблемы масштабирования

В воскресенье, Илон Маск обсудил свои отношения с Dogecoin Foundation и упомянул несколько улучшений, которые он’хотелось бы, чтобы реализовано через Dogecoin Core’кодовая база. журналист Лаура Шин опубликовала статью, в которой утверждается, что, Метрики Github показывают, что разработчики работали над Dogecoin Core в течение последних нескольких дней..

Category: Codebase

‘Ultra Sound Money’ — Post-Merge Stats Show Ethereum’s Issuance Rate Plunged After PoS Transition

Months before Ethereum transitioned from proof-of-work (PoW) to proof-of-stake (PoS), a simulation of The Merge had shown the network’s issuance rate would drop following the ruleset change. Statistics now show that the simulation’s predictions have come to fruition as the network’s......

Ethereum Implements Bellatrix — Network’s Upcoming Paris Upgrade to Trigger The Merge, Validator Block Production

The blockchain network Ethereum has officially activated the Bellatrix upgrade, the final change before The Merge, the highly anticipated transition from proof-of-work (PoW) to proof-of-stake (PoS). Bellatrix was successfully codified into the codebase at epoch 144,896 on the Beacon chain and......

OFAC’s Tornado Cash Ban Causes Github Suspensions and the Blacklisting of Crypto Addresses Holding $437M

On August 8, the ethereum mixing service Tornado Cash, and all the crypto addresses associated with the platform, were officially banned by the U.S. Treasury Department’s Office of Foreign Asset Control (OFAC). Following the ban, the internet hosting service for software......

A New Terra Network Is Coming With Support From Major Exchanges, LUNA and UST Holders Eligible for Airdropped Tokens

According to a recent announcement from the Terra blockchain team, the community voted and passed a proposal that plans to launch a new genesis version of the Terra blockchain without an algorithmic stablecoin. The governance proposal called “Terra Ecosystem Revival Plan......

Highly Anticipated Bitcoin Upgrade Taproot Activates — Taproot Script-Spends Seen in the Wild

Bitcoin advocates are celebrating the successful implementation of the Taproot upgrade after block height 709,632. The upgrade was highly anticipated as it was one of the biggest changes since the introduction of Segregated Witness (Segwit) in 2017. After the upgrade was......

While Musk Mentions Doge Improvements, Dogecoin Developers Continue to Address Scaling Concerns

On Sunday, Elon Musk discussed his relationship with the Dogecoin Foundation and he mentioned a few improvements he’d like to see implemented via Dogecoin Core’s codebase. Meanwhile, Github metrics show developers have been working on Dogecoin Core during the last few......