Kategorie: kardano (ES GIBT)

‘Ethereum Killers’ Managed to ‘Kill’ Themselves in 2022 Rather Than Beat the Smart Contract Economy’s Heavyweight Champ

At the end of 2021, a myriad of people thought a handful of smart contract platform tokens, often referred to asEthereum killers,’ would flip the second-largest crypto asset in terms of market capitalization in 2022. As 2022 comes to an......

BTC, ETH, ES GIBT, BNB Ranked the Most Watched Crypto Assets in 2022

Heute’s top ten crypto assets make up a large portion of the crypto economys current $797.95 billion value on Dec. 29, 2022, and many of them are some of the most popular digital currencies today. While coin market capitalization aggregation sites......

Inmitten der Fusion von Ethereum, Cardano-Gründer Charles Hoskinson sagt, dass Vasil Fork von ADA bald kommt

Der Gründer von Cardano, Charles Hoskinson, erklärte am Freitag, dass die Vasil-Hard-Fork bald kommen wird, und stellte fest, dass sie auftreten könnte “irgendwann im September.” Das Krypto-Asset’s Upgrade wurde von dem bevorstehenden Ethereum-Upgrade namens The Merge überschattet. Wassil Hart......

Schild, Schild

Im März 23, Die Kryptowährungsbörse Coinbase kündigte an, dass die Plattform nun Cardano-Staking-Dienste ermöglichen wird. Das Unternehmen’Die Kryptowährungsbörse Coinbase kündigte an, dass die Plattform nun Cardano-Staking-Dienste ermöglichen wird (Schild)......

Der Cardano-Preis steigt nach dem Start des Metaverse-Projekts, ADA gewinnt mehr als 30% in 7 Tage

Der Smart-Contract-Token Cardano hat in letzter Zeit stark an Wert gewonnen 24 Stunden nach dem Start eines Metaverse-Projekts namens Pavia. Sieben-Tage-Statistiken zeigen, dass cardano’Der Preis ist in die Höhe geschossen 30.9% im Laufe der Woche und übernahm die fünftgrößte Krypto-Marktkapitalisierung......

Der Journalist und Youtuber Tim Pool glaubt 1 Bitcoin wird „endlich äquivalent zu“ sein $1 Million'

Der amerikanische Journalist, Youtuber, Podcast-Host, und politischer Kommentator, Pool-Team, hat bei zahlreichen Gelegenheiten über Bitcoin gesprochen und in diesen Tagen noch mehr, als der Krypto-Asset sein Allzeithoch überschritten hat. Nachdem der börsengehandelte Fonds von Proshares (ETF) gestartet am ......

Category: cardano (ADA)

Amid Ethereum’s Merge, Cardano Founder Charles Hoskinson Says ADA’s Vasil Fork Is Coming Soon

Cardano founder Charles Hoskinson detailed on Friday that the Vasil hard fork is coming soon and noted that it may occur “sometime in September.” The crypto asset’s upgrade has been overshadowed by the upcoming Ethereum upgrade called The Merge. Vasil Hard......

Coinbase Now Allows Cardano Staking Services, Firm ‘Plans to Continue to Scale Staking Portfolio’

On March 23, the cryptocurrency exchange Coinbase announced the platform will now allow cardano staking services. The company’s senior product manager Rupmalini Sahu mentioned that cardano is one of the top ten crypto assets by market cap and its proof-of-stake (PoS)......

Cardano Price Surges After Metaverse Project Launch, ADA Gains More Than 30% in 7 Days

The smart contract token cardano has surged in value during the last 24 hours after a metaverse project called Pavia launched. Seven-day statistics indicate that cardano’s price has spiked 30.9% over the week and took over the fifth-largest crypto market cap......

Journalist and Youtuber Tim Pool Believes 1 Bitcoin Will ‘Eventually Be Equivalent to $1 Million’

The American journalist, Youtuber, podcast host, and political commentator, Tim Pool, has talked about bitcoin on numerous occasions and even more so these days as the crypto asset crossed its all-time price high. After the Proshares exchange-traded fund (ETF) launched on......