Категория: 2017

верхний 10 Доминирование PoW испаряется 9 Лет спустя, После слияния останется только две монеты Proof-of-Work

Криптосообщество терпеливо ждет долгожданного обновления сети Ethereum с Proof-of-Work. (PoW) к доказательству доли (PoS) поскольку ожидается, что слияние произойдет 27 дней с этого момента. После перехода Ethereum с PoW на PoS, всего два криптоактива......

Песочница $20 Миллион в предварительном раунде

Данные указывают на невзаимозаменяемый токен (NFT) торговая площадка Opensea пересекла $20 млрд продаж за все время. Ведущий рынок NFT видел более 1.2 миллионов трейдеров используют платформу с тех пор, как рынок’начало в 2017. 1.2 Миллион трейдеров Opensea и $20......

Moonshot до 90 тысяч долларов — после обновления биткойнов активируется Taproot, Сторонники криптографии ожидают роста цены

В середине июня, в ‘Быстрая пробная версия’ период блокировки для обновления сети Биткойн Taproot заблокирован на высоте блока 687,285 и был добыт майнинговым пулом биткойнов Slushpool.. Ожидается, что Taproot будет активирован в сети в субботу., Ноябрь 13, 2021,......

Category: 2017

Top 10 PoW Dominance Evaporates 9 Years Later, Only Two Proof-of-Work Coins Will Remain After The Merge

The crypto community is patiently waiting for the highly anticipated Ethereum network upgrade from proof-of-work (PoW) to proof-of-stake (PoS) as The Merge is expected to happen 27 days from now. After Ethereum transitions from PoW to PoS, only two crypto assets......

Opensea’s All-Time NFT Sales Volume Crosses $20 Billion

Data indicates the non-fungible token (NFT) marketplace Opensea has crossed $20 billion in all-time sales. The leading NFT marketplace has seen more than 1.2 million traders leverage the platform since the market’s inception in 2017. 1.2 Million Opensea Traders and $20......

Moonshot to $90K — After Bitcoin Upgrade Taproot Activates, Crypto Advocates Expect the Price to Rally

In mid-June, the ‘Speedy Trial’ lock-in period for the Bitcoin network upgrade Taproot locked in at block height 687,285 and was mined by the bitcoin mining pool Slushpool. Taproot is expected to activate on the network on Saturday, November 13, 2021,......