Catégorie: Apecoin

Les créateurs de Otherside Metaverse lancent une nouvelle vidéo teaser mettant en vedette des créatures appelées Kodas

Laboratoires Yuga, les créateurs du populaire Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAIE), Club nautique des singes mutants (MAYC), et Bored Ape Kennel Club (BAC) jeton non fongible (TVN) collections, a publié un autre clip vidéo présentant le métaverse Otherside. La deuxième bande-annonce d'Otherside présente ......

La communauté Apecoin vote sur le maintien du jeton APE dans l'écosystème Ethereum

La communauté Apecoin est en train de discuter si oui ou non l'actif crypto doit rester dans l'écosystème Ethereum. Alors que le vote AIP-41 a commencé aujourd'hui, La proposition’le processus de vote se terminera en juin 8, 2022, à 9 après-midi. (HE). Entre-temps,......

Les experts du Finder prédisent qu'Apecoin prendra fin 2022 à $27 par jeton, 75% Pensez que l'APE n'est qu'un "autre Memecoin"

En avril 28, 2022, l'actif cryptographique apecoin a atteint un niveau record (ATH) tapotement $26.70 par unité et la monnaie numérique a pris la 25e plus grande capitalisation boursière parmi 13,371 crypto-monnaies. Le même jour, la plateforme de comparaison de produits Finder a publié son......

Marques Animoca, Yuga Labs taquine le projet secret Bored Ape « propulsé par Apecoin »

Since the token was launched roughly three days ago, the digital currency apecoin (SINGE) has been a topical conversation within the cryptocurrency community on forums and social media. Jusqu'à présent, just over 82% of the claimable APE has been claimed and......

Category: Apecoin

Creators of the Otherside Metaverse Drop New Teaser Video Featuring Creatures Called Kodas

Yuga Labs, the creators of the popular Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC), Mutant Ape Yacht Club (MAYC), and Bored Ape Kennel Club (BAKC) non-fungible token (NFT) collections, has released another video clip showcasing the Otherside metaverse. The second Otherside trailer features......

Apecoin Community Votes on Keeping APE Token in the Ethereum Ecosystem

The Apecoin community is in the midst of discussing whether or not the crypto asset should remain within the Ethereum ecosystem. While AIP-41 voting started today, the proposal’s voting process will end on June 8, 2022, at 9 p.m. (ET). Meanwhile,......

Finder’s Experts Predict Apecoin Will End 2022 at $27 per Token, 75% Think APE Is Just ‘Another Memecoin’

On April 28, 2022, the crypto asset apecoin tapped an all-time high (ATH) tapping $26.70 per unit and the digital currency has taken the 25th largest market capitalization among 13,371 cryptocurrencies. The same day, the product comparison platform Finder published its......

Animoca Brands, Yuga Labs Tease Bored Ape Secret Project ‘Powered by Apecoin’  

Since the token was launched roughly three days ago, the digital currency apecoin (APE) has been a topical conversation within the cryptocurrency community on forums and social media. So far, just over 82% of the claimable APE has been claimed and......