Категория: Другое дело

Создатели метавселенной Otherside выпустили новый тизер с участием существ по имени Кода

Юга Лабс, создатели популярного яхт-клуба Bored Ape (BAYC), Яхт-клуб обезьян-мутантов (МАЙК), и клуб собаководства Bored Ape (БАКК) невзаимозаменяемый токен (NFT) коллекции, выпустил еще один видеоклип, демонстрирующий метавселенную Otherside. Во втором трейлере «Другой стороны»….

Продажи NFT предотвратили спад на рынке криптовалют на этой неделе благодаря небольшому увеличению объема

Незаменяемый токен (NFT) продажи на этой неделе оставались стабильными, в то время как криптоэкономика понесла большие потери за последние семь дней.. За неделю до, $152.9 миллионов продаж NFT было зафиксировано в 18 блокчейнов и за последнюю неделю,......

Ценности скучающих обезьян и криптопанков колеблются — в течение последнего месяца, Минимальные значения NFT «голубых фишек» упали 50%

В то время как криптоэкономика значительно упала в цене за последние несколько недель, семидневная статистика указывает на невзаимозаменяемый токен (NFT) продажи падают 17.32% ниже, чем на прошлой неделе. Данные также показывают, что минимальные значения NFT сильно упали за ......

Apecoin интегрируется с Polygon, Член правления DAO говорит, что родная сеть APE никогда не обсуждалась

После одного из крупнейших невзаимозаменяемых токенов (NFT) монетных дворов в истории и после того, как транзакции с апекойнами от продажи подпитывали комиссию сети Ethereum, apecoin теперь интегрирован с Polygon (МАТИК) сеть. В мае 2, проект Apecoin объявил, что с Polygon......

The Largest NFT Mint in History — Bored Ape’s Otherside Virtual Land Sale Raises $320 Миллион

В субботу, the creators of Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC), Юга Лабс, revealed the Otherside metaverse virtual land sale which turned out to be one of the largest non-fungible token (NFT) mints to date. The Otherside metaverse virtual land sale raised......

Category: Otherdeed

Creators of the Otherside Metaverse Drop New Teaser Video Featuring Creatures Called Kodas

Yuga Labs, the creators of the popular Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC), Mutant Ape Yacht Club (MAYC), and Bored Ape Kennel Club (BAKC) non-fungible token (NFT) collections, has released another video clip showcasing the Otherside metaverse. The second Otherside trailer features......

NFT Sales Stave off Crypto Market Downturn This Week With a Slight Uptick in Volume

Non-fungible token (NFT) sales have managed to stay consistent this week while the crypto economy saw more losses over the last seven days. The week prior, $152.9 million in NFT sales were recorded across 18 blockchains and during the past week,......

Bored Ape and Cryptopunk Values Wobble — During the Last Month, Blue-Chip NFT Floor Values Dropped Over 50%

While the crypto economy has dropped considerably in value during the last few weeks, seven-day statistics indicate non-fungible token (NFT) sales are down 17.32% lower than last week. Data also shows NFT floor values have tumbled a great deal during the......

Apecoin Integrates With Polygon, DAO Board Member Says Native APE Chain Was Never Discussed

Following one of the largest non-fungible token (NFT) mints in history and after apecoin transactions from the sale fueled Ethereum network fees, apecoin is now integrated with the Polygon (MATIC) network. On May 2, the Apecoin project announced that with Polygon......

The Largest NFT Mint in History — Bored Ape’s Otherside Virtual Land Sale Raises $320 Million

On Saturday, the creators of Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC), Yuga Labs, revealed the Otherside metaverse virtual land sale which turned out to be one of the largest non-fungible token (NFT) mints to date. The Otherside metaverse virtual land sale raised......