Категория: объем торговли

Хотя опыт казался очень простым: Huobi начнет увольнения, которые могут «превысить 30%» — основатель может продать долю в компании

По словам китайского журналиста Колина Ву, иначе известный как “Ву Блокчейн,” Криптовалютная компания Huobi может уволиться 30% фирмы’персонал из-за “резкое падение доходов.” более того, репортер утверждает, что Huobi’сооснователь Леон Ли......

Рынок стейблкоинов приближается 15% рыночной оценки всей криптоэкономики

Примерно два месяца назад, в апреле 11, экономика стейблкоина была оценена в $190 миллиарда и приближался к тому, чтобы превзойти $200 миллиард в стоимости. Однако, после падения стабильной монеты Terra, экономика фиатных токенов потеряла $16.31 миллиард в стоимости с ......

Цена на Cardano резко выросла после запуска проекта Metaverse, ADA получает больше, чем 30% в 7 Дней

The smart contract token cardano has surged in value during the last 24 hours after a metaverse project called Pavia launched. Seven-day statistics indicate that cardanos price has spiked 30.9% over the week and took over the fifth-largest crypto market cap......

Биткойн падает ниже 44 тысяч долларов, Криптоэкономика падает 4.5%, Трейдеры спешат на стейблкоины

В среду цена биткойна упала ниже зоны $44 тыс. $43,678 за единицу, поскольку вся криптоэкономика потеряла миллиарды в стоимости. На момент написания, общая криптоэкономика падает 4.5% как он опустился до $2.25......

Category: trade volume

Report: Huobi to Start Layoffs That Could ‘Exceed 30%’ — Founder May Sell Stake in Company

According to the Chinese journalist Colin Wu, otherwise known as “Wu Blockchain,” the cryptocurrency company Huobi may lay off 30% of the firm’s staff due to “a sharp drop in revenue.” Furthermore, the reporter claims that Huobi’s co-founder Leon Li is......

Stablecoin Market Nears 15% of the Entire Crypto Economy’s Market Valuation

Roughly two months ago on April 11, the stablecoin economy was valued at $190 billion and was getting closer to surpassing $200 billion in value. However, after the Terra stablecoin fallout, the fiat-pegged token economy lost $16.31 billion in value since......

Cardano Price Surges After Metaverse Project Launch, ADA Gains More Than 30% in 7 Days

The smart contract token cardano has surged in value during the last 24 hours after a metaverse project called Pavia launched. Seven-day statistics indicate that cardano’s price has spiked 30.9% over the week and took over the fifth-largest crypto market cap......

Bitcoin Dips Below $44K, Crypto Economy Drops 4.5%, Traders Rush to Stablecoins

The price of bitcoin dropped below the $44K zone on Wednesday to $43,678 per unit as the entire crypto-economy has shed billions in value. At the time of writing, the overall crypto economy is down 4.5% as it dipped to $2.25......