Категория: U.S. Федеральный резерв

Yuan Taps New Low Versus US Dollar as Investors React to Endorsement of Chinese President’s Third-Term Bid

The Chinese yuan’s offshore exchange rate against the U.S. dollar fell to a new all-time low of 7.33:1 just over a day after the conclusion of the Chinese Communist Party’s congress which gave President Xi Jinping the mandate to lead the......

Несмотря на дебаты в Белом доме, Критики настаивают на официальной рецессии в США после 2 Последовательные кварталы отрицательного роста ВВП

Соединенные штаты. экономика снижается второй квартал подряд, поскольку страна’s валовой внутренний продукт (ВВП) отклонен 0.9% во втором квартале. Бюро экономического анализа’резюме США. ВВП следует за недавними дебатами по техническому определению ......

МВФ предупреждает, что продолжающаяся война в Европе окажет «серьезное влияние на мировую экономику»

В отчете, опубликованном в субботу, Международный валютный фонд (МВФ) предупредил, что продолжающаяся война в Европе и связанные с ней санкции будут иметь “серьезное влияние на мировую экономику.” МВФ’в отчете говорится, что есть “чрезвычайная неопределенность” в......

Глобальные золотые запасы центральных банков выросли до 36,000 тонн в 2021, Увеличение связано с падением доллара

Общее количество золота в резервах центральных банков превысило 36,000 тонн впервые после 1990, данные Всемирного совета по золоту показали. Это увеличение следует за ростом в банках’ сообщили о владении активом 4,500......

Category: U.S. Federal Reserve

Despite the White House Debate, Critics Insist US Officially in a Recession After 2 Consecutive Quarters of Negative GDP Growth

The U.S. economy has declined for the second-straight quarter as the country’s gross domestic product (GDP) declined by 0.9% in Q2. The Bureau of Economic Analysis’s summary of the U.S. GDP follows the recent debate over the technical definition of a......

IMF Warns Ongoing War in Europe Will Have a ‘Severe Impact on the Global Economy’

In a report published on Saturday, the International Monetary Fund (IMF) has warned that an ongoing war in Europe and associated sanctions will have a “severe impact on the global economy.” The IMF’s report says there is “extraordinary uncertainty” in the......

Global Central Bank Gold Holdings Rose to 36,000 Tons in 2021, Increase Attributed to Dollar’s Decline

The total quantity of gold held in reserves by central banks topped 36,000 tons for the first time since 1990, data from World Gold Council has shown. This increase follows growth in the banks’ reported holdings of the asset by 4,500......