Kategorie: Ökonom

230 Ökonomen warnen davor, dass das von der US-Regierung vorgeschlagene Inflationsbekämpfungsgesetz die Inflation anheizen wird

Schild, Die Demokraten enthüllten ein Klima- und Gesundheitsgesetz namens the “Inflationsbekämpfungsgesetz,” und da’Es wird viel über den Namen der vorgeschlagenen Maßnahmen der öffentlichen Ordnung diskutiert. Nachdem die Gesetzgebung bekannt wurde, 230 Ökonomen haben einen Brief an die......

Die US-Inflation bleibt sengend heiß, Zu springen 9.1% im Juni – Weißes Haus sagt, CPI-Daten seien bereits „veraltet“

Laut dem neuesten Verbraucherpreisindex des Bureau of Labor Statistics (VPI) Prüfbericht, UNS. Die Inflation bleibt sengend heiß, da sie mit der schnellsten jährlichen Rate seither gestiegen ist 1981. Juni’s CPI-Daten spiegeln a 9.1% Anstieg von Jahr zu Jahr, auch wenn eine nummer......

Edelmetalle, Kryptowährungen, Die Aktienmärkte schwanken nach Powells Erklärungen zur Zinserhöhung

Equities, crypto markets, and precious metals did well during the early morning trading sessions on Wednesday, just before the U.S. central bank wrapped up its Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) meeting. While the Fed said in a statement that the benchmark......

US-Inflationsrate steigt am höchsten seit 40 Jahre bis 7%, Demokraten befürchten, dass die Inflation die Partei heimsuchen wird

Eines der heißesten Themen in den Vereinigten Staaten in 2022 ist die steigende Inflation, wie die USA. Arbeitsabteilung’Die am Mittwoch veröffentlichten Daten zeigten, dass der Verbraucherpreisindex (VPI) stieg auf 7% Im Dezember. Dies ist die größte jährliche ......

Category: Economist

230 Economists Warn the US Government’s Proposed Inflation Reduction Act Will Fuel Inflation

Last week, Democrats unveiled climate and health care legislation called the “Inflation Reduction Act,” and there’s a lot of debate over the name of the proposed public policy measures. After the legislation was revealed, 230 economists sent a letter to the......

US Inflation Remains Scorching Hot, Jumping to 9.1% in June — White House Says CPI Data Is Already ‘Out-of-Date’

According to the latest Bureau of Labor Statistics Consumer Price Index (CPI) report, U.S. inflation remains scorching hot as it has risen at the fastest yearly rate since 1981. June’s CPI data reflected a 9.1% year-over-year increase, even though a number......

Precious Metals, Cryptocurrencies, Stock Markets Falter Following Powell’s Rate Hike Statements

Equities, crypto markets, and precious metals did well during the early morning trading sessions on Wednesday, just before the U.S. central bank wrapped up its Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) meeting. While the Fed said in a statement that the benchmark......

US Inflation Rate Jumps Highest in 40 Years to 7%, Democrats Concerned Inflation Will Haunt the Party

One of the hottest topics in the United States in 2022 is the rising inflation, as the U.S. Labor Department’s data published on Wednesday indicated that the consumer price index (CPI) rose to 7% in December. This represents the largest annual......