Категория: NFT-индустрия

Cryptopunks Climb Past Bored Ape NFT Floor Values Amid Crypto Market Carnage

During the last five days, non-fungible tokens (NFT) stemming from the Cryptopunks NFT collection have surpassed Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC) NFTs in terms of floor value. Statistics over the last ten days show the floor value of Cryptopunks NFTs remained......

Veve сотрудничает с Marvel, чтобы выпустить ограниченную серию обложек NFT с изображением Человека-паука, Черная пантера

В августе 29, компания по производству цифровых предметов коллекционирования Veve объявила, что платформа запустила цифровой вариант невзаимозаменяемого токена. (NFT) обложки трех художников комиксов Marvel. Веве и Марвел рассказали, что выпадение NFT под названием «Коллекция произведений искусства Marvel» будет….

Слайд «Дробные рынки NFT» 76% в стоимости в 7 Месяцы, Diced-up Doge NFT по-прежнему лидирует

Когда невзаимозаменяемый токен (NFT) коллекционирование стало популярным, фракционированный рынок NFT вырос за $200 миллион диапазон семь месяцев назад в декабре 2021. С того времени, фракционированный рынок NFT потерял более 76% в цене, падение на общий рынок......

2 Зеркальный, Копирование проектов Bored Ape NFT вызывает споры о нарушении авторских прав

В разгар ажиотажа вокруг яхт-клуба Bored Ape (BAYC) невзаимозаменяемый токен (NFT) предметы коллекционирования, появились два проекта NFT, предлагающие почти идентичные или зеркальные версии оригинальных NFT BAYC.. The NFT marketplace Opensea has removed the NFT projects......

Cryptopunks Climb Past Bored Ape NFT Floor Values Amid Crypto Market Carnage

During the last five days, non-fungible tokens (NFTs) stemming from the Cryptopunks NFT collection have surpassed Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC) NFTs in terms of floor value. Statistics over the last ten days show the floor value of Cryptopunks NFTs remained…

Veve Partners With Marvel to Drop Limited Edition NFT Covers Featuring Spider-Man, Black Panther

On August 29, the digital collectibles company Veve announced that the platform has launched digital variant non-fungible token (NFT) covers from three Marvel comic book artists. Veve and Marvel detailed that the NFT drops called the Marvel Artworks collection will be…

Fractional NFT Markets Slide 76% in Value in 7 Months, Diced-up Doge NFT Still Leads the Pack

When non-fungible token (NFT) collectibles became popular, the fractionalized NFT market grew past the $200 million range seven months ago in December 2021. Since then, the fractionalized NFT market has lost more than 76% in value, dropping to an overall market…

2 Mirrored, Copycat Bored Ape NFT Projects Cause Copyright Infringement Controversy

In the midst of the hype surrounding the Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC) non-fungible token (NFT) collectibles, two NFT projects have appeared offering near-identical or mirrored versions of the original BAYC NFTs. The NFT marketplace Opensea has removed the NFT projects…