Категория: Литейный завод США

Сложность майнинга сети Биткойн снизилась впервые 2 Месяцы

Following four consecutive Bitcoin mining difficulty increases, the networks difficulty dropped for the first time in 68 дни, sliding 2.14% на высоте блока 756,000 во вторник. The change means its currently 2.14% easier to find a bitcoin block reward following the......

Хешрейт биткойна ненадолго опустился ниже 200 EH/S во время рыночного разгрома, До халвинга осталось менее 100 тысяч блоков

После достижения рекордного максимума в июне 8, Биткойн’Хешрейт упал во время недавнего падения цены биткойна в июне 12-13 до минимума 182 экзахеш в секунду (ЭГ/с). В то время как биткойн’s Стоимость в долларах США остается ниже зоны 23 тыс. долл. США, Биткойн’хэшрейт имеет......

Хешрейт Биткойна приближается к рекордно высокому уровню 300 Эксахаш в секунду

Пока биткойн’Ожидалось, что сложность майнинга снизится два дня назад, в июне. 8, вместо этого сложность увеличилась на 1.29% в среду. В тот же день, на высоте блока 739,928, Биткойн’s хешрейт достиг рекордного уровня (ATH) достижение 292.02 экзахаш за......

Биткойн-майнеры могут получить еще один перерыв на этой неделе, поскольку ожидается, что сложность майнинга в сети снизится

Bitcoin miners may catch another break this week as the networks mining difficulty is estimated to see a reduction tomorrow. Every two weeks Bitcoins difficulty adjustment algorithm (DAA) changes, and during the last DAA change, the difficulty dipped by 4.33%. В настоящее время,......

Сложность майнинга биткойнов достигла рекордного уровня после 5.56% Увеличивать, Метрика приближается 30 триллион

Биткойн’сложность майнинга достигла рекордного уровня в апреле 27, на высоте блока 733,824, после прыжка 5.56% выше, чем две недели назад. Скачок сложности также указывает на то, что биткойн’s трудность также приближается 30 триллион, как показывает изменение в среду......

Поскольку хешрейт Биткойн остается повышенным, Ожидается, что сложность майнинга BTC достигнет жизненного максимума

В течение последнего месяца, Биткойн’s хешрейт двигался выше 200 экзахеш в секунду (ЭГ/с) зона, минус количество падений тут и там выше и ниже этого диапазона. После двух изменений сложности, которые уменьшили сложность на ......

Биткойн-майнеры ловят второй прорыв с еще одной корректировкой сложности в сторону понижения

Пять дней назад, Биткойн’s хэшрейт показал улучшение, поскольку он увеличился 15% в течение десяти дней и сегодня, вычислительная мощность остается выше 200 экзахеш в секунду (ЭГ/с) область, край. журналист Лаура Шин опубликовала статью, в которой утверждается, что, биткойн-майнеры поймали еще один прорыв в четверг, в качестве......

Основатель Matrixport Джихан Ву считает, что криптопространство разрастется до «десятков триллионов долларов»

Seven months ago, в первую неделю мая, the digital currency entrepreneur Jihan Wu said at a conference that he expects the crypto industry to surpass the internet and the following August, Wus firm Matrixport raised $100 million and joined......

Хешрейт Биткойна остается высоким, Вверх 163% в 5 Месяцы, Foundry USA возглавляет топ-пул для майнинга

Хеш-мощность сети Биткойн продолжает оставаться выше 180 экзахеш в секунду (ЭГ/с) зона после недавнего достижения максимума жизни. Пять месяцев назад хешрейт достиг минимума 69 ЭХ/с и с тех пор, хешрейт есть......

Хешрейт биткойна растет, несмотря на падение цены, Тайна Hashpower возвращается

Биткойн’s хэшрейт значительно увеличился, даже после лидирующего криптоактива’цена опустилась ниже ценовой зоны $50 тыс.. Восемь дней назад хешрейт сети колебался на отметке 168 экзахеш в секунду (ЭГ/с), а на прошлой неделе он увеличился......

Category: Foundry USA

Bitcoin Hashrate Briefly Slips Below 200 EH/S During Market Rout, Less Than 100K Blocks Left Until the Halving

After reaching an all-time high on June 8, Bitcoin’s hashrate dropped during the recent bitcoin price drop on June 12-13 to a low of 182 exahash per second (EH/s). While bitcoin’s USD value remains under the $23K zone, Bitcoin’s hashrate has......

Bitcoin’s Hashrate Hits an All-Time High Nearing 300 Exahash per Second

While Bitcoin’s mining difficulty was expected to decrease two days ago on June 8, instead the difficulty increased by 1.29% on Wednesday. On the same day, at block height 739,928, Bitcoin’s hashrate tapped an all-time high (ATH) reaching 292.02 exahash per......

Bitcoin Miners May Get Another Break This Week as Network’s Mining Difficulty Is Expected to Drop

Bitcoin miners may catch another break this week as the network’s mining difficulty is estimated to see a reduction tomorrow. Every two weeks Bitcoin’s difficulty adjustment algorithm (DAA) changes, and during the last DAA change, the difficulty dipped by 4.33%. Currently,......

Bitcoin Mining Difficulty Hits a Lifetime High After a 5.56% Increase, Metric Nears 30 Trillion

Bitcoin’s mining difficulty reached a lifetime high on April 27, at block height 733,824, after jumping 5.56% higher than two weeks ago. The difficulty jump further indicates that Bitcoin’s difficulty is also nearing 30 trillion, as the change on Wednesday shows......

As Bitcoin’s Hashrate Remains Elevated, BTC’s Mining Difficulty Expected to Reach a Lifetime High

During the last month, Bitcoin’s hashrate has been coasting along above the 200 exahash per second (EH/s) zone, minus a number of drops here and there above and below that range. Following two difficulty changes that saw the difficulty decrease by......

Bitcoin Miners Catch a Second Break With Another Downward Difficulty Adjustment

Five days ago, Bitcoin’s hashrate had shown improvement as it increased 15% over the course of ten days and today, the computational power remains above the 200 exahash per second (EH/s) region. Meanwhile, bitcoin miners caught another break on Thursday, as......

Matrixport Founder Jihan Wu Believes Crypto Space Will Swell to ‘Tens of Trillions of Dollars’

Seven months ago, during the first week of May, the digital currency entrepreneur Jihan Wu said at a conference that he expects the crypto industry to surpass the internet and the following August, Wu’s firm Matrixport raised $100 million and joined......

Bitcoin’s Hashpower Remains High, Up 163% in 5 Months, Foundry USA Commands Top Mining Pool

The hashpower behind the Bitcoin network has continued to stay above the 180 exahash per second (EH/s) zone after recently reaching a lifetime high. Five months ago the hashrate tapped a low at 69 EH/s and since then, the hashpower has......

Bitcoin Hashrate Rises Despite Price Drop, Mystery Hashpower Returns

Bitcoin’s hashrate has increased a great deal, even after the leading crypto asset’s price slipped below the $50K price zone. Eight days ago the network hashrate was coasting along at 168 exahash per second (EH/s), and this past week it increased......