Категория: китайские шахтеры

Сложность майнинга биткойнов достигла рекордного уровня после 5.56% Увеличивать, Метрика приближается 30 триллион

Биткойн’сложность майнинга достигла рекордного уровня в апреле 27, на высоте блока 733,824, после прыжка 5.56% выше, чем две недели назад. Скачок сложности также указывает на то, что биткойн’s трудность также приближается 30 триллион, как показывает изменение в среду......

Мэр Майами Фрэнсис Суарес планирует забрать часть своих 401 тыс. В биткойнах

В первую неделю ноября, переизбранный мэр Майами Фрэнсис Суарес объяснил, что будет получать часть своей зарплаты в биткойнах через платежную систему Strike.. Месяц спустя, выступая в Real Vision’s Событие поглощения в Лас-Вегасе, Суарес ......

Хешрейт биткойна растет, несмотря на падение цены, Тайна Hashpower возвращается

Биткойн’s хэшрейт значительно увеличился, даже после лидирующего криптоактива’цена опустилась ниже ценовой зоны $50 тыс.. Восемь дней назад хешрейт сети колебался на отметке 168 экзахеш в секунду (ЭГ/с), а на прошлой неделе он увеличился......

Category: chinese miners

Bitcoin Mining Difficulty Hits a Lifetime High After a 5.56% Increase, Metric Nears 30 Trillion

Bitcoin’s mining difficulty reached a lifetime high on April 27, at block height 733,824, after jumping 5.56% higher than two weeks ago. The difficulty jump further indicates that Bitcoin’s difficulty is also nearing 30 trillion, as the change on Wednesday shows......

Miami Mayor Francis Suarez Plans to Take a Fraction of His 401k in Bitcoin

During the first week of November, the reelected Miami mayor Francis Suarez explained that he would receive part of his salary in bitcoin via the payment processor Strike. A month later, speaking at Real Vision’s Takeover event in Las Vegas, Suarez......

Bitcoin Hashrate Rises Despite Price Drop, Mystery Hashpower Returns

Bitcoin’s hashrate has increased a great deal, even after the leading crypto asset’s price slipped below the $50K price zone. Eight days ago the network hashrate was coasting along at 168 exahash per second (EH/s), and this past week it increased......