Basel Study Shows World’s Largest Banks Are Exposed to $9 Billion in Crypto Assets

A first-of-its-kind study published by the Basel Committee on Banking Supervision details that the worlds largest financial institutions are exposed to roughly €9.4 миллиард (US$9 billion) in crypto assets. The research paper authored by the Basel Committees secretariat Renzo Corrias further......

Изменение сложности майнинга биткойнов привело к второму по величине увеличению в 2022 году — показатель приближается к историческому максимуму

В среду, Биткойн’подскочила сложность майнинга 9.26% выше, запись второго по величине подъема сложности в 2022. Последний рост — биткойн’третье увеличение сложности с августа 4, 2022, и это’снег 11.63% труднее найти вознаграждение за биткойн-блок. Скачки сложности биткойнов......

Хешрейт публично зарегистрированного биткойн-майнера Cleanspark превышает хешрейт 3 Эксааш, Компания установила рекорд ежедневного производства 13.25 BTC

Биткойн-майнер Cleanspark говорит, что в этом году он продемонстрировал ускоренный рост на фоне крипто-зимы и операций.’хешрейт превысил 3 экзахеш в секунду (ЭГ/с), утроение менее чем за двенадцать месяцев’ время. Эта новость следует за рядом расширений майнинга биткойнов......

верхний 10 Доминирование PoW испаряется 9 Лет спустя, После слияния останется только две монеты Proof-of-Work

Криптосообщество терпеливо ждет долгожданного обновления сети Ethereum с Proof-of-Work. (PoW) к доказательству доли (PoS) поскольку ожидается, что слияние произойдет 27 дней с этого момента. После перехода Ethereum с PoW на PoS, всего два криптоактива......

Криптовалютный индекс страха и жадности показывает, что настроения на рынке остаются опасными

После индекса криптостраха и жадности (CFGI) упал до значительных минимумов и указал на “крайний страх” на крипторынках в конце мая, и на протяжении большей части июня, сегодня рейтинг CFGI по-прежнему находится на “страх” зона, но......

Ведущий европейский производитель шин Vaculug будет принимать криптовалютные платежи

Вакулуг, британская компания, которая позиционирует себя как Европа’крупнейший независимый шиномонтажный станок, теперь будет принимать криптовалюты для своих продуктов и услуг. Его руководство говорит, что бизнес должен идти в ногу со временем и предлагать клиентам больше вариантов, чем фунты и пенсы.......

Страх войны, Обезьянья оспа вызывает отток фондовых и криптографических рынков, в то время как драгоценные металлы растут

На фондовых и криптовалютных рынках в четверг наблюдалась волатильность, после колебаний во время напряженности между Китаем и Тайванем во вторник и среду. Основные индексы, такие как S&п 500, Доу Джонс, и NYSE сегодня потеряли несколько процентов, а глобальный......

Финтех-фирма Galoy повышает $4 Миллион, Стартап представляет синтетический доллар, обеспеченный биткойнами

В среду, Галой, фирма, стоящая за Сальвадором’s Биткойн-Бич Кошелек, объявил, что компания привлекла $4 миллионов в рамках инвестиционного раунда под руководством Hivemind Ventures. В тот же день, стартап запустил новый продукт под названием Stablesats, а......

BNB вошел в десятку лучших участников рынка во втором квартале, Биткойн занимает второе место — Солана показал худшие результаты

С первой половиной года прошло, статистика за второй квартал 2022 указывают на то, что криптоэкономика значительно упала в цене, а криптотокены в первой десятке рыночных позиций потеряли 30% к 60% в долларах......

«Беспрецедентные возможности» — Cleanspark приобретает 1,061 Биткойн-майнеры по «скидочной цене»

В четверг, публичная компания по добыче биткойнов Cleanspark объявила, что добавила 93 петахеш в секунду (PH/с) вычислительной мощности для компании’существующие операции путем приобретения 1,061 Установки для майнинга биткойнов Whatsminer M30S. Последнее приобретение ASIC следует за Cleanspark’последний договор купли-продажи......

Bitcoin’s Mining Difficulty Change Prints 2022’s Second Largest Increase — Metric Nears All-Time High

On Wednesday, Bitcoin’s mining difficulty jumped 9.26% higher, recording the second highest difficulty rise in 2022. The latest rise is Bitcoin’s third difficulty increase since August 4, 2022, and it’s now 11.63% harder to find bitcoin block reward. Bitcoin Difficulty Jumps......

Publicly-Listed Bitcoin Miner Cleanspark’s Hashrate Exceeds 3 Exahash, Firm Records Daily Production High of 13.25 BTC

Bitcoin miner Cleanspark says it experienced accelerated growth amid the crypto winter this year and the operation’s hashrate has surpassed 3 exahash per second (EH/s), tripling in less than twelve months’ time. The news follows a number of expansions bitcoin mining......

Top 10 PoW Dominance Evaporates 9 Years Later, Only Two Proof-of-Work Coins Will Remain After The Merge

The crypto community is patiently waiting for the highly anticipated Ethereum network upgrade from proof-of-work (PoW) to proof-of-stake (PoS) as The Merge is expected to happen 27 days from now. After Ethereum transitions from PoW to PoS, only two crypto assets......

Crypto Fear and Greed Index Shows Market Sentiment Remains Fearful

After the Crypto Fear and Greed Index (CFGI) dropped to significant lows and pointed to “extreme fear” in crypto markets at the end of May, and throughout most of June, today the CFGI rating is still in the “fear” zone, but......

Leading European Tire Retreader Vaculug to Accept Crypto Payments

Vaculug, a British company that brands itself as Europe’s largest independent tire retreader, will now accept cryptocurrencies for its products and services. Its management says the business must move with the times and offer customers more options than pounds and pence.......

Fear of War, Monkeypox Causes Stock and Crypto Markets to Churn While Precious Metal Spike Higher

Stock and cryptocurrency markets on Thursday saw volatility, after experiencing fluctuations during the tensions between China and Taiwan on Tuesday and Wednesday. Major indexes like the S&P 500, Dow Jones, and NYSE have shed a few percentages today, while the global......

Fintech Firm Galoy Raises $4 Million, Startup Introduces Bitcoin-Backed Synthetic Dollar Product

On Wednesday, Galoy, the firm behind El Salvador’s Bitcoin Beach Wallet, announced that the company raised $4 million in funding in an investment round led by Hivemind Ventures. On the same day, the startup launched a new product called Stablesats, a......

BNB Was the Top Ten’s Best Market Performer in Q2, Bitcoin Takes Second Place — Solana Performed the Worst

With the first half of the year gone, statistics from the second quarter of 2022 indicate that the crypto economy has tumbled significantly in value, and crypto tokens in the top ten market positions have lost 30% to 60% in USD......

‘Unprecedented Opportunities’ — Cleanspark Acquires 1,061 Bitcoin Miners at a ‘Discounted Price’

On Thursday, the publicly-listed bitcoin mining firm Cleanspark announced that it added 93 petahash per second (PH/s) of hashpower to the company’s existing operations by acquiring 1,061 Whatsminer M30S bitcoin mining rigs. The latest ASIC acquisition follows Cleanspark’s recent purchase contract......

US Inflation Remains Scorching Hot, Jumping to 9.1% in June — White House Says CPI Data Is Already ‘Out-of-Date’

According to the latest Bureau of Labor Statistics Consumer Price Index (CPI) report, U.S. inflation remains scorching hot as it has risen at the fastest yearly rate since 1981. June’s CPI data reflected a 9.1% year-over-year increase, even though a number......