Категория: Драгоценные металлы

Нестабильная доходность облигаций, блокировки, и война — 3 Причины, по которым восстановление экономики не произойдет быстро

Мировая экономика выглядит мрачно, поскольку инфляция продолжает расти, а широкий спектр финансовых вложений продолжает колебаться в цене. С мая 2, 2022, криптоэкономика упала более чем 15% из $1.83 триллион до сегодняшнего дня’с $1.54 триллион.......

Пока глобальные рынки напуганы Covid и ястребиным ФРС, Акции и криптовалюты восстанавливаются после того, как Маск покупает Twitter

Уолл-стрит пострадала в понедельник утром как крупнейший американский. фондовые индексы продолжили падение, опираясь на потери, полученные на прошлой неделе. Отчеты показывают, что инвесторы обеспокоены предстоящим повышением ставок Федеральной резервной системы и Китаем.’недавняя вспышка Covid-19. Поскольку акции барахтались на......

Драгоценные металлы, Криптовалюты, Фондовые рынки колеблются после заявлений Пауэлла о повышении ставок

Equities, crypto markets, and precious metals did well during the early morning trading sessions on Wednesday, just before the U.S. central bank wrapped up its Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) встреча. While the Fed said in a statement that the benchmark......

Протокол ФРС «дубит» мировые рынки — акции, Крипто, Драгоценные металлы падают в цене

Минуты из США. Федеральный резерв’совещание по вопросам политики в декабре 14-15 показывают, что центральный банк настойчиво сворачивает количественное смягчение (ТОТ) тактика и считает, что сверхнизкие процентные ставки больше не нужны. Мировые рынки сразу упали после......

Category: Precious Metals

Erratic Bond Yields, Lockdowns, and War — 3 Reasons Why Economic Recovery Won’t Happen Quickly

The global economy looks bleak as inflation continues to rise, and a wide array of financial investments continue to shudder in value. Since May 2, 2022, the crypto economy has dropped more than 15% from $1.83 trillion to today’s $1.54 trillion.......

While Global Markets Get Spooked by Covid and a Hawkish Fed, Stocks and Crypto Rebound After Musk Buys Twitter

Wall Street suffered Monday morning as the major U.S. stock indexes dropped further, building on losses gathered last week. Reports indicate that investors are concerned about the upcoming Federal Reserve rate hikes and China’s recent Covid-19 outbreak. As equities floundered on......

Precious Metals, Cryptocurrencies, Stock Markets Falter Following Powell’s Rate Hike Statements

Equities, crypto markets, and precious metals did well during the early morning trading sessions on Wednesday, just before the U.S. central bank wrapped up its Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) meeting. While the Fed said in a statement that the benchmark......

Fed’s Minutes Report ‘Bludgeons’ Global Markets — Stocks, Crypto, Precious Metals Slip in Value

Minutes from the U.S. Federal Reserve’s policy meeting on December 14-15 show that the central bank is being persistent about unwinding quantitive easing (QE) tactics and that it views ultra-low interest rates as no longer necessary. Global markets immediately dropped after......