Категория: Cleanspark

Хешрейт публично зарегистрированного биткойн-майнера Cleanspark превышает хешрейт 3 Эксааш, Компания установила рекорд ежедневного производства 13.25 BTC

Биткойн-майнер Cleanspark говорит, что в этом году он продемонстрировал ускоренный рост на фоне крипто-зимы и операций.’хешрейт превысил 3 экзахеш в секунду (ЭГ/с), утроение менее чем за двенадцать месяцев’ время. Эта новость следует за рядом расширений майнинга биткойнов......

Прикладной блокчейн меняет название, Заключает договор купли-продажи земли в Северной Дакоте

На этой неделе майнинговая компания Applied Blockchain объявила, что меняет название своей компании на Applied Digital.. более того, добыча полезных ископаемых выпущена 2022 финансовые результаты и операционные обновления, в которых отмечается, что горнодобывающая компания заключила соглашение о покупке в августе......

«Беспрецедентные возможности» — Cleanspark приобретает 1,061 Биткойн-майнеры по «скидочной цене»

В четверг, публичная компания по добыче биткойнов Cleanspark объявила, что добавила 93 петахеш в секунду (PH/с) вычислительной мощности для компании’существующие операции путем приобретения 1,061 Установки для майнинга биткойнов Whatsminer M30S. Последнее приобретение ASIC следует за Cleanspark’последний договор купли-продажи......

Биткойн-майнинговая компания Cleanspark дает старт 20 Инициатива иммерсионного охлаждения MW

Cleanspark, компания по добыче биткойнов, ориентированная на устойчивое развитие, объявил, что положит начало 20 Инициатива MW на предприятии по добыче биткойнов Norcross, где майнеры будут охлаждаться посредством погружения. Компания разместит более 5,900 майнеры на этом объекте, который будет......

Bitcoin Miner Cleanspark Completes Sandersville Facility Acquisition, Firm’s Hashrate Now 4.7 Exahash

On October 11, the publicly-listed bitcoin miner Cleanspark announced that it has completed the acquisition of Mawson Infrastructure Group’s Georgia-based bitcoin mining facility. Following the acquisition, Cleanspark says it now manages 220 megawatts (MW) of bitcoin miners with a hashrate of…

Publicly-Listed Bitcoin Miner Cleanspark’s Hashrate Exceeds 3 Exahash, Firm Records Daily Production High of 13.25 BTC

Bitcoin miner Cleanspark says it experienced accelerated growth amid the crypto winter this year and the operation’s hashrate has surpassed 3 exahash per second (EH/s), tripling in less than twelve months’ time. The news follows a number of expansions bitcoin mining…

Applied Blockchain Changes Name, Enters Purchase Agreement for Land in North Dakota

This week the mining operation Applied Blockchain announced that it is changing its company name to Applied Digital. Furthermore, the mining operation released 2022 financial results and operational updates that noted that the mining firm entered a purchase agreement on August…

‘Unprecedented Opportunities’ — Cleanspark Acquires 1,061 Bitcoin Miners at a ‘Discounted Price’

On Thursday, the publicly-listed bitcoin mining firm Cleanspark announced that it added 93 petahash per second (PH/s) of hashpower to the company’s existing operations by acquiring 1,061 Whatsminer M30S bitcoin mining rigs. The latest ASIC acquisition follows Cleanspark’s recent purchase contract…

Bitcoin Mining Company Cleanspark to Kick-Start 20 MW Immersion Cooling Initiative

Cleanspark, a sustainability-focused bitcoin mining company, has announced it will kick-start a 20 MW initiative in its Norcross bitcoin mining facility where miners will be cooled via immersion. The company will host more than 5,900 miners in this facility, which will…