Сенатор США хочет, чтобы Конгресс вмешался с руководством по криптографии — призывает SEC внести гораздо больше ясности в правила

U.S. Senator Pat Toomey says Congress should step in and provide a regulatory framework for cryptocurrency. He stressed that the U.S. Комиссия по ценным бумагам и биржам (SEC) is not sharing its framework for regulating crypto with lawmakers, noting that Chairman Gary Gensler......

Россия перекрывает газ ЕС, Виталик обсуждает безопасность биткойнов, и многое другое — Обзор недели новостей Bitcoin.com

Macro markets and geopolitics dominated the news this week, with Russia cutting off Europes gas supply, hedge funds betting against Italian debt, and the International Monetary Funds bailout for Zambia helping the kwacha overtake the ruble as the worlds best-performing currency.......

МВФ ожидает, что экономика США будет испытывать высокую инфляцию как минимум еще год или два

Международный валютный фонд (МВФ) ожидает, что США. экономика будет испытывать высокую инфляцию как минимум еще год или два. “Я бы с осторожностью смотрел на одну точку данных по США,” Первый заместитель директора-распорядителя МВФ Гита Гопинат предупредила .......

Филиппинские законодатели, Центральный банк, SEC обсуждает регулирование криптовалюты на слушаниях в Сенате

The central bank and the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) of the Philippines discussed crypto regulation in a Senate hearing with the participation of several executives from the crypto industry, including from crypto exchange Binance. Philippine Regulators Discuss Crypto Policies Philippine......

Аналитик Morgan Stanley говорит, что ликвидность криптоэкономики улучшилась, но нет «огромного спроса на повторное использование»

Аналитик нью-йоркской компании по управлению финансовыми услугами и инвестициями Morgan Stanley сообщил в понедельник, что криптовалюта, похоже, восстанавливается.. Морган Стенли’Шина Шах подчеркнула в записке для инвесторов, что рыночная капитализация стейблкоинов переживает......

Цензоры Uniswap 253 Криптовалютные адреса занесены в черный список за преступления, Санкционные ассоциации

Согласно недавно опубликованному отчету, децентрализованная биржа (декс) Uniswap грубо заблокировал 253 криптовалютные адреса, предположительно связанные с преступлениями или санкциями правительства. Информация была обнаружена разработчиком программного обеспечения Бантегом, который проанализировал и сохранил общие журналы из......

Рон Пол настаивает на том, что экономика США «придет к краху»,Бывший конгрессмен говорит, что ликвидация «абсолютно необходима»

Совсем недавно американский автор, экономист, и политик на пенсии Рон Пол обсудил во время интервью рост напряженности между Китаем и Тайванем, а также рассказал о США.. экономика, а также. Пол настаивает на том, чтобы США. экономика’с “крах придет,” а также......

Президент Центрального банка Бразилии не согласен с правилами «жесткой руки» для криптовалют

Президент Центрального банка Бразилии, Роберто Кампос Нетто, защищал использование более умеренных правил в криптосреде. Кампос Нето заявил, что регулирование действительно необходимо, это надо делать так......

Повестка дня великой перезагрузки ВЭФ продолжает вызывать резкое сопротивление со стороны критиков

В условиях пандемии Covid-19 в г. 2020, мир’бюрократы, финансовые институты, международные корпорации, и международные организации начали продвигать концепцию «Великой перезагрузки»., идея, выдвинутая Всемирным экономическим форумом (ВЭФ) который утверждает, что поддерживает более зеленый и справедливый мир. С......

Запрет OFAC Tornado Cash вызывает приостановку Github и занесение в черный список криптоадресов, содержащих 437 миллионов долларов

В августе 8, сервис микширования эфириума Tornado Cash, и все крипто-адреса, связанные с платформой, были официально запрещены США. Казначейство’s Управление по контролю за иностранными активами (УКИА). После запрета, интернет-хостинг для программного обеспечения......

US Senator Wants Congress to Step in With Crypto Guidance — Urges SEC to Provide Much More Clarity on Regulations

U.S. Senator Pat Toomey says Congress should step in and provide a regulatory framework for cryptocurrency. He stressed that the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) is not sharing its framework for regulating crypto with lawmakers, noting that Chairman Gary Gensler......

Russia Shuts Off EU Gas, Vitalik Discusses Bitcoin Security, and More — Bitcoin.com News Week in Review

Macro markets and geopolitics dominated the news this week, with Russia cutting off Europe’s gas supply, hedge funds betting against Italian debt, and the International Monetary Fund’s bailout for Zambia helping the kwacha overtake the ruble as the world’s best-performing currency.......

IMF Expects US Economy to Experience High Inflation for at Least Another Year or Two

The International Monetary Fund (IMF) expects the U.S. economy to experience high inflation for at least another year or two. “I would be careful about looking at one data point for the U.S.,” IMF First Deputy Managing Director Gita Gopinath cautioned.......

Philippine Lawmakers, Central Bank, SEC Discuss Crypto Regulation in Senate Hearing

The central bank and the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) of the Philippines discussed crypto regulation in a Senate hearing with the participation of several executives from the crypto industry, including from crypto exchange Binance. Philippine Regulators Discuss Crypto Policies Philippine......

Morgan Stanley Analyst Says Crypto Economy’s Liquidity Improved, but There’s ‘No Huge Demand to Re-Leverage’

An analyst at the New York-based financial services and investment management company Morgan Stanley detailed on Monday that crypto liquidity seems to be recovering. Morgan Stanley’s Sheena Shah highlighted in a note to investors that the stablecoin market capitalization is seeing......

Uniswap Censors 253 Crypto Addresses Blacklisted for Crime, Sanction Associations

According to a recently published report, the decentralized exchange (dex) Uniswap has blocked roughly 253 cryptocurrency addresses allegedly tied to crimes or government sanctions. The information was discovered by the software developer Banteg who analyzed and saved the shared logs from......

Ron Paul Insists US Economy’s ‘Collapse Will Come,’ Former Congressman Says Liquidation Is ‘Absolutely Necessary’

Just recently the American author, economist, and retired politician Ron Paul discussed the rising tensions between China and Taiwan during an interview and he talked about the U.S. economy as well. Paul insists that the U.S. economy’s “collapse will come,” and......

President of Central Bank of Brazil Disagrees With ‘Heavy Hand’ Regulations for Cryptocurrencies

The president of the Central Bank of Brazil, Roberto Campos Neto, has defended the use of more moderate regulations in the crypto environment. Campos Neto stated that while regulation is indeed necessary, it has to be done in a way that......

WEF’s Great Reset Agenda Continues to Get Significant Pushback From Critics

Amid the Covid-19 pandemic in 2020, the world’s bureaucrats, financial institutions, multinational corporations, and international organizations started promoting the Great Reset concept, an idea launched by the World Economic Forum (WEF) that claims to bolster a greener and fairer world. Since......

OFAC’s Tornado Cash Ban Causes Github Suspensions and the Blacklisting of Crypto Addresses Holding $437M

On August 8, the ethereum mixing service Tornado Cash, and all the crypto addresses associated with the platform, were officially banned by the U.S. Treasury Department’s Office of Foreign Asset Control (OFAC). Following the ban, the internet hosting service for software......