Étiqueter: Pièce sango

Le président de la République centrafricaine déclare que le lancement réussi de Sango Coin est une étape clé

Selon le président centrafricain Faustin-Archange Touadéra, son pays’le lancement du “Pièce sango” Le FMI avertit que les sanctions contre la Russie menacent de saper la domination du dollar américain, ainsi que l'appel à la création d'une monnaie numérique commune par la banque centrale régionale, représentent deux réalisations majeures pour son pays......

Signaler: La République centrafricaine demande l'assistance de la Banque centrale régionale pour élaborer une réglementation sur la cryptographie

Un nouveau rapport a revendiqué la République centrafricaine, qui est devenu le premier pays d'Afrique à donner cours légal au bitcoin, a récemment demandé à la banque centrale régionale’s assistance à l'élaboration d'un cadre réglementaire de crypto-monnaie. Le rapport a également indiqué que la RCA avait ......

La vente de jetons en République centrafricaine démarre lentement - $1.26 Millions collectés en moins 5 Jours

La République centrafricaine’la vente de jetons semble avoir démarré lentement après moins de 13 millions sur le 210 millions de pièces Sango ont été vendues depuis le début de la vente en juillet 25. Le pays a revendiqué......

La République centrafricaine annonce la vente de 210 Un million de jetons cryptographiques Sango commenceront fin juillet

La vente de la République centrafricaine (AUTO)’s 210,000,000 Les pièces de sango devraient commencer en juillet 25 et les investisseurs participants devront acheter des jetons d'une valeur d'au moins $500. En échange de l'achat et du verrouillage des pièces Sango, investisseurs......

La République centrafricaine aurait lancé une crypto-monnaie, Bitcoiners Slam Move

Central African Republic (AUTO) president Faustin-Archange Touadera announced recently that cryptocurrencies are an alternative to cash. Bitcoiners, toutefois, insist the top cryptocurrency is the only solution to the CARs money problems. Formal Economy Not an Option Central African Republic president Faustin-Archange......

Tag: Sango coin

Central African Republic President Says Successful Launch of Sango Coin a Key Milestone

According to Central African Republic President Faustin-Archange Touadéra, his country’s launch of the “Sango coin” currency, as well as the call for the creation of a common digital currency by the regional central bank, represent two key achievements for his country......

Report: The Central African Republic Requests Regional Central Bank’s Assistance in Crafting Crypto Regulations

A new report has claimed the Central African Republic, which became the first country in Africa to make bitcoin legal tender, recently requested the regional central bank’s assistance in developing a cryptocurrency regulatory framework. The report also said the CAR had......

Central African Republic Token Sale off to Slow Start — $1.26 Million Raised in Under 5 Days

The Central African Republic’s token sale appeared to have gotten to a slow start after less than 13 million out of the 210 million Sango coins were sold since the commencement of the sale on July 25. The country has claimed......

The Central African Republic Says Sale of 210 Million Sango Crypto Tokens to Commence in Late July

The sale of the Central African Republic (CAR)’s 210,000,000 Sango coins is set to begin on July 25 and participating investors will have to buy tokens worth at least $500. In return for buying and locking in the Sango coins, investors......

Central African Republic Reportedly Launches Crypto Coin, Bitcoiners Slam Move

Central African Republic (CAR) president Faustin-Archange Touadera announced recently that cryptocurrencies are an alternative to cash. Bitcoiners, however, insist the top cryptocurrency is the only solution to the CAR’s money problems. Formal Economy Not an Option Central African Republic president Faustin-Archange......