Étiqueter: Brésil

Huobi Partners With Astropay to Facilitate Fiat Payments in Latam

Huobi mondial, one of the biggest exchanges in volumes traded, has announced a partnership to make it easier for its Latam-based customers to acquire cryptocurrencies. The exchange has allied with Astropay, a payment services platform, to allow customers in Latam to......

L'inflation de Moody's States affecte la reprise économique dans une partie du Latam

Lunatique’s, l'agence de notation de la qualité des actifs, a averti que le taux d'inflation élevé auquel certains pays sont confrontés en Latam affectera la reprise économique dans la région. Brésil, Chili, et le Mexique seraient les pays les plus touchés par ......

Latam Giant Mercado Libre lance Mercadocoin au Brésil

Marché libre, un e-commerçant leader basé en Amérique latine, a annoncé le lancement de son propre token, appelé “Mercadocoin,” pour les clients brésiliens. Le jeton sera la principale récompense d'un programme de fidélité sur Mercado Libre’s plate-forme et sera décerné aux clients qui......

Le président de la Banque centrale du Brésil n'est pas d'accord avec les réglementations "lourdes" pour les crypto-monnaies

Le président de la Banque centrale du Brésil, Roberto Campos Net, a défendu l'utilisation de réglementations plus modérées dans l'environnement crypto. Campos Neto a déclaré que si la réglementation est effectivement nécessaire, il faut le faire d'une manière qui......

La plate-forme brésilienne d'investissement dans la cryptographie Bluebenx arrête les retraits sous des allégations de piratage

Bluebenx, une plateforme d'investissement en crypto-monnaie basée au Brésil, retraits suspendus la semaine dernière en raison d'un piratage présumé qui a fait perdre plus de $31 million. La société a annoncé que les retraits seraient arrêtés pendant au moins six mois. L'entreprise a......

Le Brésil crée une unité d'enquête dédiée à la cryptographie

The public prosecution of the Federal District, located in the center-west region of Brazil, has launched its own cryptocurrency investigation unit. The newly formed unit will focus its activities on aiding other prosecutors in cryptocurrency investigations, and also educating consumers about......

Le Digital Real sera utilisé par les banques au Brésil comme garantie pour émettre leurs propres Stablecoins

La monnaie numérique de la banque centrale brésilienne (CBDC), le réel numérique, sera plus un actif de gros au lieu d'un jeton public axé sur la vente au détail, selon les déclarations du président de la Banque centrale du Brésil, Roberto Campos Net. Campos Neto indicated......

L'échange de crypto-monnaie espagnol Bit2me étend ses opérations au Brésil

L'échange de crypto-monnaie espagnol Bit2me s'intéresse à entrer sur le marché Latam. La société a lancé ses opérations au Brésil en introduisant un bureau dans le pays qui traitera des problèmes de conformité pour faire de l'échange un coffre-fort......

Le Congrès brésilien vise à adopter un cadre de chiffrement unifié dans les mois à venir

Le Congrès brésilien tente d'approuver un cadre juridique de crypto-monnaie avant la fin du deuxième trimestre. Selon les informations des médias locaux, Les promoteurs des différents projets de loi présentés au Sénat et au Congrès ont déclaré qu'ils chercheraient......

projets s'appuyant sur le protocole Zebec

Leading cryptocurrency exchange Binance is showing its intention of expanding its activities to Brazil. The company announced that it has signed a memorandum of understanding with a regulated securities brokerage firm in Brazil, with the intention of acquiring it. L'entreprise,......

Tag: Brazil

Huobi Partners With Astropay to Facilitate Fiat Payments in Latam

Huobi Global, one of the biggest exchanges in volumes traded, has announced a partnership to make it easier for its Latam-based customers to acquire cryptocurrencies. The exchange has allied with Astropay, a payment services platform, to allow customers in Latam to......

Moody’s States Inflation Is Affecting Economic Recovery in Part of Latam

Moody’s, the asset quality rating agency, has warned the high rate of inflation that some countries are facing in Latam will affect the economic recovery in the region. Brazil, Chile, and Mexico are said to be the countries more affected by......

President of Central Bank of Brazil Disagrees With ‘Heavy Hand’ Regulations for Cryptocurrencies

The president of the Central Bank of Brazil, Roberto Campos Neto, has defended the use of more moderate regulations in the crypto environment. Campos Neto stated that while regulation is indeed necessary, it has to be done in a way that......

Brazilian Crypto Investment Platform Bluebenx Stops Withdrawals Under Hack Allegations

Bluebenx, a Brazil-based cryptocurrency investment platform, suspended withdrawals last week due to an alleged hack that made the company lose more than $31 million. The company announced that the withdrawals would be stopped for at least six months. The company has......

Brazil Creates Crypto-Dedicated Investigation Unit

The public prosecution of the Federal District, located in the center-west region of Brazil, has launched its own cryptocurrency investigation unit. The newly formed unit will focus its activities on aiding other prosecutors in cryptocurrency investigations, and also educating consumers about......

Digital Real Will Be Used by Banks in Brazil as Collateral to Issue Their Own Stablecoins

The Brazilian central bank digital currency (CBDC), the digital real, will be more of a wholesale asset instead of a public retail-focused token, according to statements from the president of the Central Bank of Brazil, Roberto Campos Neto. Campos Neto indicated......

Binance Explores Acquisition of Brazilian Securities Brokerage Firm

Leading cryptocurrency exchange Binance is showing its intention of expanding its activities to Brazil. The company announced that it has signed a memorandum of understanding with a regulated securities brokerage firm in Brazil, with the intention of acquiring it. The company,......