Catégorie: Plateforme d'échanges

Russian Billionaire and Crypto Businessman Dies in Helicopter Crash in France

Russian financier and cryptocurrency entrepreneur Vyacheslav Taran has been killed in a helicopter crash on French territory. The accident marks the latest in a series of deaths of crypto executives and adds another name to a list of Russian billionaires who......

La bourse de Moscou se prépare à lister les actifs financiers numériques d'ici la fin de l'année

Russie’s le plus grand marché d'actions, obligations, et dérivés, la Bourse de Moscou, a l'intention de lancer un produit basé sur les actifs financiers numériques d'ici la fin de l'année, un dirigeant a révélé. La plateforme de trading travaille déjà avec un partenaire pour ......

Fichiers Nuri d'échange cryptographique allemand pour l'insolvabilité

L'échange de crypto-monnaie Nuri a déposé une demande d'insolvabilité, deviendrait l'Allemagne’la première fintech à franchir le pas dans une année difficile pour les startups du secteur. Accès client à la plateforme’s services et leurs fonds ne seront pas affectés, l'entreprise a assuré.......

La principale bourse d'Europe de l'Est Exmo vend ses activités en Russie, Biélorussie

Exmo, a U.K.-based crypto exchange with extensive presence in Eastern Europe, is pulling out of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan. The trading platform, Exmo.com, says its making the move to avoid jeopardizing its expansion in other regions by operating in high-risk markets......

Crypto Exchange Bitstamp répertorie Shiba Inu à mesure que l'adoption de SHIB augmente

Un autre échange majeur de crypto-monnaie, Estampille binaire, a répertorié la crypto-monnaie shiba inu. Les utilisateurs de Bitstamp pourront échanger SHIB contre les États-Unis. le dollar et l'euro. L'annonce est intervenue alors que de plus en plus de plateformes de trading répertorient les shiba inu et que de plus en plus de magasins acceptent ......

L'échange de crypto-monnaie Huobi Global quittera la Chine ce mois-ci

La bourse d'actifs numériques Huobi Global a révélé son intention de quitter le marché chinois. La plateforme de trading de crypto avec des racines chinoises a déclaré qu'elle cesserait de traiter les transactions pour les utilisateurs existants sur le continent d'ici la fin de l'année. Huobi Global......

Le principal échange de crypto turc Coinzo s'arrête

Coinzo, un de Turquie’s les plus grands échanges de crypto-monnaie, is terminating its digital asset trading services. La plate-forme a déclaré que son site Web resterait en ligne au cours des six prochains mois pour permettre aux utilisateurs de retirer leurs avoirs en crypto-monnaie et en monnaie fiduciaire turque.. Another......

Category: trading platform

German Crypto Exchange Nuri Files for Insolvency

Cryptocurrency exchange Nuri has filed for insolvency, reportedly becoming Germany’s first fintech to take the step in a challenging year for startups in the industry. Customer access to the platform’s services and their funds will not be affected, the company assured.......

Leading Eastern European Exchange Exmo Sells Business in Russia, Belarus

Exmo, a U.K.-based crypto exchange with extensive presence in Eastern Europe, is pulling out of Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan. The trading platform, Exmo.com, says it’s making the move to avoid jeopardizing its expansion in other regions by operating in high-risk markets......

Crypto Exchange Bitstamp Lists Shiba Inu as SHIB Adoption Grows

Another major cryptocurrency exchange, Bitstamp, has listed shiba inu cryptocurrency. Bitstamp users will be able to trade SHIB against the U.S. dollar and the euro. The announcement came as more trading platforms are listing shiba inu and more stores are accepting......

Cryptocurrency Exchange Huobi Global to Leave China This Month

Digital asset exchange Huobi Global has revealed its intention to exit the Chinese Market. The crypto trading platform with Chinese roots said it will stop processing transactions for existing users on the mainland by the end of the year. Huobi Global......

Major Turkish Crypto Exchange Coinzo Shuts Down

Coinzo, one of Turkey’s largest cryptocurrency exchanges, is terminating its digital asset trading services. The platform said its website will remain online in the next six months to allow users to withdraw their holdings in cryptocurrency and Turkish fiat money. Another......