Категория: МАЙК

Ценности скучающих обезьян и криптопанков колеблются — в течение последнего месяца, Минимальные значения NFT «голубых фишек» упали 50%

В то время как криптоэкономика значительно упала в цене за последние несколько недель, семидневная статистика указывает на невзаимозаменяемый токен (NFT) продажи падают 17.32% ниже, чем на прошлой неделе. Данные также показывают, что минимальные значения NFT сильно упали за ......

Раскошелиться на 30 тысяч долларов или больше в Ethereum — взгляд на вершину 5 Раскошелиться на 30 тысяч долларов или больше в Ethereum — взгляд на вершину

Незаменяемый токен (NFT) assets have been very popular for well over 12 months and a great number of collections have skyrocketed in value. While interest in NFTs has slid to a four-month low according to Google Trends search queries, a vast......

Хотя опыт казался очень простым: Хотя опыт казался очень простым

В двух отчетах утверждается, что создатели популярного невзаимозаменяемого токена (NFT) проект Яхт-клуб Bored Ape (BAYC) ведут переговоры о привлечении средств от инвесторов, таких как венчурная компания Andreessen Horowitz.. Ожидается, что предполагаемый раунд финансирования ......

Несмотря на падение цен на криптовалюту, Еженедельный охват продаж NFT $4.7 Миллион в предварительном раунде, Увеличение 81%

В то время как крипторынки потеряли миллиарды за последние семь дней, продажи невзаимозаменяемых токенов все еще растут 81% с прошлой недели. Статистика показывает $4.7 миллиардов продаж NFT были урегулированы за семь дней среди 326,733 покупатели, и Ethereum увидел продолжение......

Category: MAYC

Bored Ape and Cryptopunk Values Wobble — During the Last Month, Blue-Chip NFT Floor Values Dropped Over 50%

While the crypto economy has dropped considerably in value during the last few weeks, seven-day statistics indicate non-fungible token (NFT) sales are down 17.32% lower than last week. Data also shows NFT floor values have tumbled a great deal during the......

Shelling Out $30K or More in Ethereum — A Look at the Top 5 NFT Floor Prices

Non-fungible token (NFT) assets have been very popular for well over 12 months and a great number of collections have skyrocketed in value. While interest in NFTs has slid to a four-month low according to Google Trends search queries, a vast......

Report: Andreessen Horowitz Seeks an Investment in Bored Ape Yacht Club

Two reports claim that the creators of the popular non-fungible token (NFT) project Bored Ape Yacht Club (BAYC) are in talks of raising funds from investors such as the venture capital firm Andreessen Horowitz. The alleged funding round is expected to......

Despite the Drop in Crypto Prices, Weekly NFT Sales Reach $4.7 Billion, Increasing 81%

While crypto markets shed billions during the last seven days, non-fungible token asset sales are still up 81% since last week. Statistics indicate $4.7 billion in NFT sales were settled in seven days among 326,733 buyers, and Ethereum saw a continued......