Catégorie: Dominance du marché

Valeur verrouillée dans Defi Stalls avant d'atteindre le $100 Milliard Mark, Cratère des statistiques du pont inter-chaînes

Au cours des dernières semaines, la valeur totale verrouillée (TVL) dans la finance décentralisée (défi) est venu très près d'atteindre le $100 milliard de dollars à nouveau, mais ça a échoué cette semaine. Aujourd'hui, la valeur verrouillée dans l'écosystème defi est $86.22......

70 à 90% Vers le bas - Le déclin de l'économie de la crypto secoue $2 milliards de dollars en 8 Mois

Au cours des huit derniers mois, les actifs cryptographiques ont perdu une valeur énorme par rapport aux monnaies fiduciaires comme les États-Unis. dollar. Bitcoin a versé 69% depuis le premier actif crypto’s record de novembre 10, 2021, quand la monnaie numérique’la valeur de 69 000 $ par......

La valeur verrouillée dans Defi Swells par $7 Milliard, Pointes TVL de Tron 34.85%, Ethereum domine par 62%

Après avoir appuyé sur un 2022 bas de $70 milliards en juin 19, la valeur totale verrouillée (TVL) dans la finance décentralisée (défi) a augmenté de plus de $7 milliard. Au cours des sept derniers jours, la TVL en defi tenue au sein de la blockchain Ethereum......

La domination du Bitcoin augmente, Diapositives sur la part de marché de l'ETH, Stablecoin et Smart Contract Coins augmentent

Mercredi, the crypto economy of 12,620 coins across 543 exchanges is hovering just above the $2 billion de dollars. Ever since the crypto economys market slump, bitcoins’s market dominance among all the coins in existence has slowly risen from 37% zone......

Category: Market Dominance

Value Locked in Defi Stalls Before Reaching the $100 Billion Mark, Cross-Chain Bridge Statistics Crater

During the last few weeks, the total value locked (TVL) in decentralized finance (defi) has come awfully close to reaching the $100 billion mark again, but it fell short this week. Today, the value locked across the defi ecosystem is $86.22......

70 to 90% Down — Crypto Economy’s Decline Shakes Out $2 Trillion in 8 Months

During the past eight months, crypto assets have shed enormous value against fiat currencies like the U.S. dollar. Bitcoin has shed 69% since the leading crypto asset’s all-time high on November 10, 2021, when the digital currency’s value tapped $69K per......

Value Locked in Defi Swells by $7 Billion, Tron’s TVL Spikes 34.85%, Ethereum Dominates by 62%

After tapping a 2022 low of $70 billion on June 19, the total value locked (TVL) in decentralized finance (defi) has increased by more than $7 billion. During the last seven days, the TVL in defi held within the Ethereum blockchain......

Bitcoin Dominance Increases, ETH’s Market Share Slides, Stablecoin and Smart Contract Coins Rise

On Wednesday, the crypto economy of 12,620 coins across 543 exchanges is hovering just above the $2 trillion mark. Ever since the crypto economy’s market slump, bitcoin’s market dominance among all the coins in existence has slowly risen from 37% zone......