Категория: гитхаб

Sleuth Discovers Satoshi’s Long-Lost Bitcoin Version 0.1 Кодовая база, Raw Code Contains Bitcoin Inventor’s Never-Before-Seen Personal Notations

В Октябре 7, 2022, a bitcoin supporter named Jim Blasko explained that he discovered the oldest upload of Bitcoins version 0.1 codebase. The original code was thought to have been lost for more than a decade and with alittle browser......

Эмитент стейблкоина Tether не будет замораживать адреса Tornado Cash, Говорит, что преждевременное замораживание может поставить под угрозу расследование

Пока криптосообщество все еще говорит о США. правительство запретило платформу для микширования эфириума Tornado Cash, эмитент стабильной монеты Tether Holdings Limited сообщил в среду, что компания не будет “заморозить адреса Tornado Cash.” Привязь’недавно опубликованный пост в блоге......

Запрет OFAC Tornado Cash вызывает приостановку Github и занесение в черный список криптоадресов, содержащих 437 миллионов долларов

В августе 8, сервис микширования эфириума Tornado Cash, и все крипто-адреса, связанные с платформой, были официально запрещены США. Казначейство’s Управление по контролю за иностранными активами (УКИА). После запрета, интернет-хостинг для программного обеспечения......

Активация долгожданного обновления биткойнов Taproot — траты скриптов Taproot в дикой природе

Сторонники биткойнов празднуют успешную реализацию обновления Taproot после высоты блока 709,632. Обновление было долгожданным, так как это было одно из самых больших изменений с момента появления Segregated Witness. (Сегвит) в 2017. После обновления было......

В то время как Маск упоминает улучшения Doge, Разработчики Dogecoin продолжают решать проблемы масштабирования

В воскресенье, Илон Маск обсудил свои отношения с Dogecoin Foundation и упомянул несколько улучшений, которые он’хотелось бы, чтобы реализовано через Dogecoin Core’кодовая база. журналист Лаура Шин опубликовала статью, в которой утверждается, что, Метрики Github показывают, что разработчики работали над Dogecoin Core в течение последних нескольких дней..

Category: github

Stablecoin Issuer Tether Won’t Freeze Tornado Cash Addresses, Says Premature Freezing Could Jeopardize Investigations

While the crypto community is still talking about the U.S. government banning the ethereum mixing platform Tornado Cash, the stablecoin issuer Tether Holdings Limited revealed on Wednesday that the company would not “freeze Tornado Cash addresses.” Tether’s recently published blog post......

OFAC’s Tornado Cash Ban Causes Github Suspensions and the Blacklisting of Crypto Addresses Holding $437M

On August 8, the ethereum mixing service Tornado Cash, and all the crypto addresses associated with the platform, were officially banned by the U.S. Treasury Department’s Office of Foreign Asset Control (OFAC). Following the ban, the internet hosting service for software......

Highly Anticipated Bitcoin Upgrade Taproot Activates — Taproot Script-Spends Seen in the Wild

Bitcoin advocates are celebrating the successful implementation of the Taproot upgrade after block height 709,632. The upgrade was highly anticipated as it was one of the biggest changes since the introduction of Segregated Witness (Segwit) in 2017. After the upgrade was......

While Musk Mentions Doge Improvements, Dogecoin Developers Continue to Address Scaling Concerns

On Sunday, Elon Musk discussed his relationship with the Dogecoin Foundation and he mentioned a few improvements he’d like to see implemented via Dogecoin Core’s codebase. Meanwhile, Github metrics show developers have been working on Dogecoin Core during the last few......