Категория: акции

Страх войны, Обезьянья оспа вызывает отток фондовых и криптографических рынков, в то время как драгоценные металлы растут

На фондовых и криптовалютных рынках в четверг наблюдалась волатильность, после колебаний во время напряженности между Китаем и Тайванем во вторник и среду. Основные индексы, такие как S&п 500, Доу Джонс, и NYSE сегодня потеряли несколько процентов, а глобальный......

Инфляция в США остается горячей, Переход к 9.1% в июне — Белый дом заявляет, что данные об индексе потребительских цен уже «устарели»

Согласно последнему индексу потребительских цен Бюро статистики труда. (ИПЦ) отчет, U.S. инфляция остается очень горячей, поскольку она росла самыми быстрыми годовыми темпами с 1981. Июнь’s Данные по ИПЦ отражают 9.1% рост по сравнению с прошлым годом, хоть и номер......

Пока глобальные рынки напуганы Covid и ястребиным ФРС, Акции и криптовалюты восстанавливаются после того, как Маск покупает Twitter

Уолл-стрит пострадала в понедельник утром как крупнейший американский. фондовые индексы продолжили падение, опираясь на потери, полученные на прошлой неделе. Отчеты показывают, что инвесторы обеспокоены предстоящим повышением ставок Федеральной резервной системы и Китаем.’недавняя вспышка Covid-19. Поскольку акции барахтались на......

Геополитический риск и беспокойство по поводу Украины колеблют акции, Криптовалюты — золото взлетает выше

В среду, global markets have been volatile as Ukraine officials declared a state of emergency amid fears of a Russian invasion. Уолл-Стрит’s top indexes shuddered during the day’торговые сессии, and cryptocurrency markets slipped more than 4% during the 24......

Category: equities

Fear of War, Monkeypox Causes Stock and Crypto Markets to Churn While Precious Metal Spike Higher

Stock and cryptocurrency markets on Thursday saw volatility, after experiencing fluctuations during the tensions between China and Taiwan on Tuesday and Wednesday. Major indexes like the S&P 500, Dow Jones, and NYSE have shed a few percentages today, while the global......

US Inflation Remains Scorching Hot, Jumping to 9.1% in June — White House Says CPI Data Is Already ‘Out-of-Date’

According to the latest Bureau of Labor Statistics Consumer Price Index (CPI) report, U.S. inflation remains scorching hot as it has risen at the fastest yearly rate since 1981. June’s CPI data reflected a 9.1% year-over-year increase, even though a number......

While Global Markets Get Spooked by Covid and a Hawkish Fed, Stocks and Crypto Rebound After Musk Buys Twitter

Wall Street suffered Monday morning as the major U.S. stock indexes dropped further, building on losses gathered last week. Reports indicate that investors are concerned about the upcoming Federal Reserve rate hikes and China’s recent Covid-19 outbreak. As equities floundered on......

Geopolitical Risk and Ukraine Worries Shake Equities, Cryptocurrencies — Gold Soars Higher

On Wednesday, global markets have been volatile as Ukraine officials declared a state of emergency amid fears of a Russian invasion. Wall Street’s top indexes shuddered during the day’s trading sessions, and cryptocurrency markets slipped more than 4% during the 24......