Kategorie: Krypto-Angst- und Gier-Index

Marktstratege rechnet mit fallendem Aktienmarkt 50% Von hier, Sagt, es wird „keine Mittelschicht mehr geben“

Nach Jerome Powell’s falkenhafter Kommentar beim jährlichen Jackson Hole Economic Symposium, wichtigsten Aktienindizes, Kryptowährungen, und Edelmetalle verloren deutlich an Wert. Über $240 Milliarden wurden aus dem Kryptomarkt gelöscht und der Crypto Fear and Greed Index fährt fort......

Crypto Fear and Greed Index zeigt, dass die Marktstimmung weiterhin ängstlich ist

Nach dem Crypto Fear and Greed Index (CFGI) fiel auf signifikante Tiefs und wies darauf hin “extreme Angst” in den Kryptomärkten Ende Mai, und den größten Teil des Junis, heute ist das CFGI-Rating noch im “Furcht” Zone, aber......

Crypto Fear and Greed Index zeigt „extreme Angst“ und wackelige Stimmung bleibt bestehen

Seit ein paar Wochen, Bitcoin-Stimmung, die aus dem Crypto Fear and Greed Index stammt (CFGI) war in der “extreme Angst” Angebot. Während Bitcoin am Montag einige Gewinne erzielte, das CFGI ist noch im “extreme Angst” Stelle mit einem......

Category: Crypto Fear and Greed Index

Market Strategist Expects Stock Market to Drop 50% From Here, Says There’s ‘Going to Be No Middle Class Left’

Following Jerome Powell’s hawkish commentary at the annual Jackson Hole Economic Symposium, major stock indexes, cryptocurrencies, and precious metals slid significantly in value. Over $240 billion was erased from the crypto market and the Crypto Fear and Greed Index continues to......

Crypto Fear and Greed Index Shows Market Sentiment Remains Fearful

After the Crypto Fear and Greed Index (CFGI) dropped to significant lows and pointed to “extreme fear” in crypto markets at the end of May, and throughout most of June, today the CFGI rating is still in the “fear” zone, but......

Crypto Fear and Greed Index Shows ‘Extreme Fear’ and Shaky Sentiment Persist

For a few weeks now, bitcoin sentiment stemming from the Crypto Fear and Greed Index (CFGI) has been in the “extreme fear” range. While bitcoin gathered some gains on Monday, the CFGI is still in the “extreme fear” position with a......