Категория: Арбитр

Решение масштабирования L2 Arbitrum развертывает перенос стека Nitro Rollup

Второй слой (L2) решение для масштабирования Arbitrum сообщил в среду, что команда реализовала проект’s Миграция накопительного стека Nitro. Ранее в этом месяце, Разработчики Arbitrum отметили, что миграция Nitro снизит комиссию за сеть и улучшит пропускную способность.. Разработчики решений внедряют......

Ценность, скрытая в децентрализованных финансах Слайды 17% Ниже последнего 30 Дней

Ценность заблокирована в децентрализованных финансах (дефи) протоколы потерял 17.77% за последний 30 дни, падение с $221.67 миллиард до сегодняшнего дня’с $182.27 миллиард. Более того, статистика показывает общую заблокированную стоимость (ТВЛ) по широкому спектру протоколов defi теряет значительную......

как возвращается красная волна криптоэкономики

По данным стартапа Starkware, команда’s Эфириум, второй уровень (L2) сервис Starknet был интегрирован API блокчейна и нодового сервиса Alchemy. Разработчики теперь могут использовать Алхимию’инструменты инфраструктуры вместе со Starknet’с нулевым разглашением (ЗК) технология свертки. Израильский стартап Starkware Partners......

Злоумышленник взломал Treasure DAO Arbitrum более чем на 100 NFT, используя эксплойт Marketplace

Платформа рынка невзаимозаменяемых токенов, построенная на основе Arbitrum, под названием Treasure DAO была взломана в марте. 3 в 7:33 являюсь. (ЯВЛЯЕТСЯ), согласно анализу вскрытия, проведенному фирмой Certik, специализирующейся на безопасности.. Компания’в докладе отмечается, что “над 100......

Стоимость, заблокированная в квитанциях Defi 10% в 4 Дней, Ethereum TVL доминирует на 58%

Четыре дня назад, общая стоимость заблокирована (ТВЛ) в децентрализованных финансах (дефи) плыл вдоль $255.84 миллиарда и с тех пор, ТВЛ упал ​​8.55% в цене. Во время последнего 24 часы, ТВЛ соскользнул 2.80%, и кривая’с $23......

Стоимость, заблокированная в Defi, продолжает падать, ETH Defi доминирует 65%, Царство транзакций в Солане

The total value locked (ТВЛ) in decentralized finance has slid 15.63% since the metrics all-time high of $275 billion sixteen days ago on December 1. Since the end of the first week of December, the TVL is down 7.19% lower with......

Category: Arbitrum

Value Locked in Decentralized Finance Slides 17% Lower Over the Last 30 Days

The value locked in decentralized finance (defi) protocols has lost 17.77% over the last 30 days, falling from $221.67 billion to today’s $182.27 billion. Moreover, statistics show the total value locked (TVL) across a broad range of defi protocols shed significant......

‘100x Lower Than L1 Fees’ — Alchemy Integrates Ethereum L2 Product Starknet to Increase Web3 Scalability

According to the startup Starkware, the team’s Ethereum layer two (L2) service Starknet has been integrated by the blockchain API and node service Alchemy. Developers can now leverage Alchemy’s infrastructure tools alongside Starknet’s zero-knowledge (ZK) rollup technology. Israel-Based Startup Starkware Partners......

Attacker Hacks Arbitrum’s Treasure DAO for Over 100 NFTs by Leveraging Marketplace Exploit

A non-fungible token market platform built on top of Arbitrum called Treasure DAO was hacked on March 3 at 7:33 a.m. (EST), according to a post mortem analysis authored by the security-focused firm Certik. The company’s report notes that “over 100......

Value Locked in Defi Slips 10% in 4 Days, Ethereum TVL Dominates at 58%

Four days ago, the total value locked (TVL) in decentralized finance (defi) was coasting along at $255.84 billion and since then, the TVL has dropped ​​8.55% in value. During the last 24 hours, the TVL has slid 2.80%, and Curve’s $23......

Value Locked in Defi Continues to Slide, ETH Defi Dominates by 65%, Solana Transactions Reign

The total value locked (TVL) in decentralized finance has slid 15.63% since the metric’s all-time high of $275 billion sixteen days ago on December 1. Since the end of the first week of December, the TVL is down 7.19% lower with......