Catégorie: adoption

Le Fonds monétaire international aidera El Salvador à compiler des statistiques sur l'adoption de Bitcoin

Le Fonds monétaire international a mentionné qu'il fournissait une assistance technique au gouvernement d'El Salvador de diverses manières. D'après Gerry Rice, un porte-parole de l'organisation, the group is having talks with people of the Salvadoran government about......

La fondation Dogecoin dit qu'elle travaille avec Vitalik Buterin d'Ethereum sur un concept de jalonnement

Selon la Fondation Dogecoin, l'organisation travaille avec Vitalik Buterin sur la construction d'une preuve de participation (Point de vente) capacités pour le réseau Dogecoin. le “proposition Doge unique” vise à renforcer une “jalonnement communautaire” version du protocole. La Fondation Dogecoin discute du projet’s......

Le comité de transformation numérique recommande l'adoption de la loi ukrainienne modifiée sur la cryptographie

La loi “Sur les actifs virtuels,” Le FMI avertit que les sanctions contre la Russie menacent de saper la domination du dollar américain’s attempt to regulate its growing crypto space, has been revised again and recommended for final adoption. A key parliamentary committee has given its support for the bill which was vetoed by the Ukrainian president this......

ETC Group publie un rapport Bitcoin Cash faisant l'éloge d'une utilisation élevée et d'un développement dynamique

Groupe ETC, une société émettrice d'ETF, a publié le mois dernier un rapport sur l'évolution de Bitcoin Cash dans les années qui ont suivi le hard fork qui l'a créé. Alors que la société a reconnu que le prix des actifs est à la traîne par rapport à son frère aîné,......

Category: adoption

International Monetary Fund to Assist El Salvador in Compiling Bitcoin Adoption Statistics

The International Monetary Fund has mentioned it is providing technical assistance to the government of El Salvador in various ways. According to Gerry Rice, a spokesperson for the organization, the group is having talks with people of the Salvadoran government about......

Dogecoin Foundation Says It’s Working With Ethereum’s Vitalik Buterin on a Staking Concept

According to the Dogecoin Foundation, the organization is working with Vitalik Buterin on constructing proof-of-stake (PoS) capabilities for the Dogecoin network. The “uniquely Doge proposal” is aimed at bolstering a “community staking” version of the protocol. Dogecoin Foundation Discusses the Project’s......

Digital Transformation Committee Recommends Amended Ukrainian Crypto Law for Adoption

The law “On Virtual Assets,” Ukraine’s attempt to regulate its growing crypto space, has been revised again and recommended for final adoption. A key parliamentary committee has given its support for the bill which was vetoed by the Ukrainian president this......