Ron Paul insiste sur le fait que «l'effondrement de l'économie américaine viendra»,Un ancien membre du Congrès déclare que la liquidation est "absolument nécessaire"

Tout récemment, l'auteur américain, économiste, et le politicien à la retraite Ron Paul ont discuté des tensions croissantes entre la Chine et Taiwan lors d'une interview et il a parlé des États-Unis. l'économie aussi. Paul insiste sur le fait que les États-Unis. économie’s “l'effondrement viendra,” et......

Donald Trump prévient que l'économie américaine est confrontée à "un problème bien plus grave que la récession" - "Nous aurons une dépression"

L'ancien président Donald Trump a averti que les États-Unis. l'économie est confrontée “un problème beaucoup plus grave que la récession.” En notant que “Nous’Je vais faire une dépression,” il a souligné: “Nous devons faire avancer ce pays, ou nous’va avoir un sérieux problème.”......

Robert Kiyosaki de Rich Dad Poor Dad prévient que l'inflation pourrait conduire à une plus grande dépression

Le célèbre auteur du livre à succès Rich Dad Poor Dad, Robert Kiyosaki, has warned that the current inflation may lead to aGreater Depression.He added that real estate is crashing and foreclosures are up 700% from last year. Robert......

Robert Kiyosaki dit en position de trésorerie en attente d'acheter Bitcoin - Les prix des actifs s'effondrent, "La plus grande vente sur terre" à venir

Le célèbre auteur du livre à succès Rich Dad Poor Dad, Robert Kiyosaki, a conseillé aux investisseurs de ne pas manquer “la plus grande vente sur terre.” Il a déclaré que les prix des actifs s'effondraient et a indiqué qu'il attendait en position de trésorerie pour choisir ......

Ron Paul Insists US Economy’s ‘Collapse Will Come,’ Former Congressman Says Liquidation Is ‘Absolutely Necessary’

Just recently the American author, economist, and retired politician Ron Paul discussed the rising tensions between China and Taiwan during an interview and he talked about the U.S. economy as well. Paul insists that the U.S. economy’s “collapse will come,” and......

Donald Trump Warns US Economy Is Facing ‘Much Bigger Problem Than Recession’ — ‘We’ll Have a Depression’

Former President Donald Trump has warned that the U.S. economy is facing “a much bigger problem than recession.” Noting that “We’ll have a depression,” he stressed: “We have to get this country going, or we’re going to have a serious problem.”......

Rich Dad Poor Dad’s Robert Kiyosaki Warns Inflation May Lead to Greater Depression

The famous author of the best-selling book Rich Dad Poor Dad, Robert Kiyosaki, has warned that the current inflation may lead to a “Greater Depression.” He added that real estate is crashing and foreclosures are up 700% from last year. Robert......

Robert Kiyosaki Says in Cash Position Waiting to Buy Bitcoin — Asset Prices Are Crashing, ‘Greatest Sale on Earth’ Incoming

The famous author of the best-selling book Rich Dad Poor Dad, Robert Kiyosaki, has advised investors not to miss “the greatest sale on earth.” He said asset prices are crashing and indicated that he is waiting in cash position to pick......